General presentation of Cabinet Palmier - Brault - Associés

The purpose of this video is to present the Cabinet Palmier - Brault - Associés and the expertise of its team of lawyers in public and private law as well as in public law. This expertise makes it possible to provide the customer with a secure response within an extremely short time.

Pre-contractual referral: a specialty of Cabinet Palmier - Brault - Associés

Maître Sébastien PALMIER, a specialist in public law, works mainly in the field of public contracts (public contracts, public service delegations, etc.) but also in private contracts governed by the ordinance of 6 June 2005. His competence is recognized in national level in matters of pre-contractual and contractual referent allows him to have a perfect knowledge of the rules to be respected and pitfalls to avoid to participate in the procedures of advertising and putting in competition and to assert the rights of the competitors evicted.

The litigation of town planning: an expertise of Cabinet Palmier - Brault - Associés

Master Laurent FRÖLICH, Ph.D. in Political Science develops acticity not only in Public Law but also in the field of urban planning (building permit, local urban plan, subdivision, assembly of real estate operations ...). His particular expertise in this area allows him to have a perfect knowledge of the rules to be respected and pitfalls to avoid in real estate and urban planning operations to carry out the projects of the customers in legal security.

How to know the content of competing offers?

Me Sébastien PALMIER, a lawyer specializing in public law, presents the strategy to be adopted by companies participating in public procurement to claim the different parts of the contract and know the detailed content of the prices offered by the competitors.

Cabinet Palmier - Brault - Associés advises and assists unsuccessful candidates to respond to public contracts and develop an effective commercial strategy in the context of public procurement responses

A bit of humor and sportsmanship in the world of lawyers

" A bit of relaxation to share together: a little humor and sportsmanship in the world of lawyers never hurts »

When the abnormally low offer is invited to the cinema

As a reminder, Article 60 of Decree No. 2016-360 of 25 March 2016 on public procurement recalls that regardless of the procurement procedure implemented, it is up to the buyer who finds that an offer seems abnormally low to ask the author for any clarifications and justifications that may explain the price offered. If the details and justifications provided are not sufficient to ensure that the proposed price is not regarded as manifestly undervalued and thus likely to compromise the proper performance of the contract, it is up to the contracting authority to reject the tender, unless to undermine the equality of candidates for the award of a public contract (EC May 29, 2013, Minister of the Interior, Req. No. 366606). On the basis of Article 60 of that decree, the buyer is under two obligations: firstly, to detect the abnormally low tender and to request justifications from the candidate (s) concerned; on the other hand, check the justifications and reject the offer, if any.

Présentation générale du Cabinet Palmier – Brault – Associés

Cette vidéo a pour objet de présenter le Cabinet Palmier – Brault – Associés et l’expertise de son équipe d’avocats en droit de la commande publique et privée ainsi qu’en droit public. Cette expertise permet d’apporter au client une réponse sécurisée dans des délais extrêmement brefs.

Le référé précontractuel : une spécialité du Cabinet Palmier – Brault – Associés

Maître Sébastien PALMIER, spécialiste en droit public, exerce son activité principalement dans le domaine des contrats publics (marchés publics, délégations de service public…) mais également en matière de marchés privés régis par l’ordonnance du 6 juin 2005. Sa compétence reconnue au niveau national en matière de référé précontractuel et référé contractuel lui permet d’avoir une parfaite connaissance des règles à respecter et des écueils à éviter pour participer aux procédures de publicité et de mise en concurrence et faire valoir les droits des concurrents évincés.

Le contentieux de l’urbanisme : une expertise du Cabinet Palmier – Brault – Associés

Maître Laurent FRÖLICH, Docteur en Sciences Politiques développe une acticité non seulement en Droit Public mais également dans le domaine de l’urbanisme (permis de construire, plan local d’urbanisme, lotissement, montage d’opérations immobilière…). Son expertise toute particulière dans ce domaine lui permet d’avoir une parfaite connaissance des règles à respecter et des écueils à éviter dans les montages immobilier et les opérations d’urbanisme afin de mener à bien les projets des clients en toute sécurité juridique.

Comment connaître le contenu des offres concurrentes ?

Me Sébastien PALMIER, avocat spécialiste en droit public, présente la stratégie à adopter par les entreprises qui participent aux marchés publics pour réclamer les différentes pièces du contrat et connaître le contenu détaillés des prix proposés par les concurrents.

Le Cabinet Palmier – Brault – Associés conseille et assiste les candidats évincés pour répondre aux marchés publics et développer une stratégie commerciale efficace dans le cadre des réponses aux marchés publics

Un peu d’humour et de sportivité dans le monde des avocats

« Un peu de détente à partager ensemble : un peu d’humour et de sportivité dans le monde des avocats ne fait jamais de mal »

Quand l’offre anormalement basse s’invite au cinéma

Pour rappel, l’article 60 du décret n°2016-360 du 25 mars 2016 relatifs aux marchés publics rappelle que quelle que soit la procédure de passation mise en œuvre, il incombe à l’acheteur qui constate qu’une offre paraît anormalement basse de solliciter auprès de son auteur toutes précisions et justifications de nature à expliquer le prix proposé. Si les précisions et justifications apportées ne sont pas suffisantes pour que le prix proposé ne soit pas regardé comme manifestement sous-évalué et de nature, ainsi, à compromettre la bonne exécution du marché, il appartient au pouvoir adjudicateur de rejeter l’offre, sauf à porter atteinte à l’égalité entre les candidats à l’attribution d’un marché public (CE 29 mai 2013, Ministre de l’intérieur, Req.n° 366606). Sur le fondement de l’article 60 dudit décret, l’acheteur est tenu à deux obligations : d’une part, détecter l’offre anormalement basse et demander des justifications au(x) candidat(s) concerné(s) ; d’autre part, vérifier les justifications et rejeter l’offre, le cas échéant.