La signature du décompte général et définitif ne fait pas obstacle au paiement direct d’un sous-traitant

The signing of the general and final settlement does not preclude the direct payment of a subcontractor

by Sébastien Palmier on 20 November 2017 | Category: Public markets
La signature du décompte général et définitif ne fait pas obstacle au paiement direct d’un sous-traitant La signature du décompte général et définitif ne fait pas obstacle au paiement direct d’un sous-traitant

CE 23 October 2017, Colas Ile-de-France Normandy, req.no. 410235

Rule n ° 1: The subcontractor must send his request for direct payment before signing the DGD

In order to obtain the direct payment by the contracting authority of all or part of the services he has performed under his subcontracting contract, the regularly approved subcontractor must send " in proper time His request for direct payment to the main contractor, the contract holder, and to the developer.

The Council of State lays down the rule that a request sent by the subcontractor to the main contractor and the contracting authority before the signature of the general and final settlement of the contract must be regarded as made " in proper time ".

Rule n ° 2: The signature of the DGD does not then preclude the request for direct payment from the subcontractor

Once the subcontractor has sent his direct payment request to the main contractor and the contracting authority before the signature of the general account, the latter can no longer invoke the finality of the DGD to oppose the payment of the services of the subcontractor.

 


Board of state
No. 410235
Reading of Monday, October 23, 2017

FRENCH REPUBLIC

IN THE NAME OF THE FRENCH PEOPLE

 

Considering the following procedure:

Colas Ile-de-France Normandie has asked the judge of the Court of Administrative Court of Châlons-en-Champagne to condemn the municipality of Vivier-au-Court to pay him, as a provision, the sums of 77,721.45 euros, 19 864.97 euros and 9 815.28 euros in settlement of the balance of various invoices. By an order No. 1600194 of 6 December 2016, the judge of the administrative court of Châlons-en-Champagne rejected this request and the counterclaims of the town of Vivier-au-Court.

By an order n ° 16NC02850 of April 12th, 2017, the judge of summary of the administrative court of appeal of Nancy rejected, on the one hand, the call formed by the society Colas Ile-de-France Normandie against this order in as long as it did not grant his request, on the other hand, the incidental appeal filed by the commune of Vivier-au-Court against this order insofar as it did not accede to its conclusions counterclaims.

By a summary appeal, a supplementary brief and a reply, registered on May 2, May 12 and September 13, 2017 to the litigation secretariat of the Conseil d'Etat, Colas Ile-de-France Normandie asked the Conseil d'Etat :

1 °) to annul the article 1 of this order of the Administrative Court of Appeal rejecting its conclusions of appeal;

2 °) to charge the commune of Vivier-au-Court the sum of 4,000 euros under Article L. 761-1 code administrative justice.

Considering the other parts of the file;

Viewed:

- the code of public contracts;

- Law No. 75-1334 of 31 December 1975;

- Decree No. 2016-360 of 25 March 2016;

- the order of 8 September 2009 approving the general administrative clauses applicable to public works contracts;

- the code of administrative justice;

After hearing in open session:

- the report of Mr Grégory Rzepski, master of requests in extraordinary service,

- the conclusions of Mr Gilles Pellissier, public rapporteur.

 

  1. Considering that under the terms of Article R. 541-1 of the Administrative Justice Code: "The judge hearing the application for interim relief may, even in the absence of a request on the merits, grant a provision to the creditor who seized it when the existence of the obligation is not seriously questionable (...) ";
  2. Considering that it emerges from the statements in the order under appeal that Lesueur TP subcontracted to SCREG Ile-de-France Normandy (SCREG IDFN) part of the execution of the lot "Earthworks, roads and development of exterior "of a construction contract passed by the commune of Vivier-au-Court; that the 23 January 2013, the main contractor has validated a situation n ° 6 presented by the company Lesueur TP for an amount of 235 399,23 euros TTC and a certificate of direct payment in favor of the company SCREG IDFN for an amount 126 762.67 euros including tax; that while this sum had been paid to him, the subcontractor, believing that his share was in fact of 230,324.90 euros, seized, on 18 February 2013, the owner of a request for direct payment for the payment of an amount of € 103,562.23 including tax corresponding to the difference between what he felt was due to him and what had already been paid by the municipality ; that this letter of February 18, 2013 was completed by a letter of February 26 following Colas Ile-de-France Normandy (Colas IDFN), substituted on February 22, 2013 to the company SCREG IDFN as a subcontractor; that the company Colas IDFN has applied to the judge of the administrative court of Châlons-en-Champagne for a motion to condemn the municipality of Vivier-au-Court to pay him, as a provision, the sum of 77 721,45 euros corresponding, according to her, to the overpayment by the society Lesueur TP of an amount of 103 562,23 euros TTC, decreased by an amount of 25 840,78 euros corresponding to the payment of a part of the services object of this claim in April 2014; that by an order of December 6, 2016, the judge of the interim administrative court of Châlons-en-Champagne rejected this request; that, by an order of 12 April 2017, the judge of summary of the Administrative Court of Appeal of Nancy rejected the appeal filed against this order by the company Colas IDFN as well as the conclusions to end of incidental appeal of the commune from Vivier-au-Court; that the company Colas IDFN appeals in cassation against article 1 of this order by which the judge of summary of the administrative court of appeal of Nancy rejected his appeal;
  3. Considering that under the terms of Article 8 of the law of 31 December 1975 on subcontracting: "The main contractor has a period of fifteen days, counted from receipt of the supporting documents used as a basis to the direct payment, to accept them of his acceptance or to signify to the subcontractor his reasoned refusal of acceptance. / After this period, the prime contractor is deemed to have accepted those supporting documents or parts of the vouchers that he has not expressly accepted or refused. The notifications provided for in paragraph 1 shall be sent by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt "; that under the terms of Article 116 of the Code des Marches Publics in force on the date of the dispute, taken again with the exception of its penultimate paragraph in I of Article 136 of the decree of 25 March 2016 relating to public contracts : "The subcontractor sends his payment request in the name of the contracting authority to the holder of the contract, by registered mail with acknowledgment of receipt, or deposits it with the holder against a receipt. / The holder has a period of fifteen days from the signature of the acknowledgment of receipt or the receipt to agree or notify a refusal, on the one hand, to the subcontractor and, on the other hand, the contracting authority or the person designated by him in the contract. / The subcontractor also sends his request for payment to the contracting authority or to the person designated in the contract by the contracting authority, together with the invoices and the acknowledgment of receipt or the receipt stating that the holder has received the request or of the postal notice attesting that the envelope was refused or not claimed. The contracting authority or the person designated by it in the contract shall without delay send the contractor a copy of the invoices produced by the subcontractor. The contracting authority shall pay the subcontractor within the time limit laid down in Article 98. This period runs from the date on which the contracting authority receives the agreement, in whole or in part, from the holder on the requested payment, or the expiry of the period mentioned in the second paragraph if, during this period, the holder has not notified any agreement or refusal, or the reception by the contracting authority of the postal notice mentioned in the third paragraph. / The contracting authority informs the holder of the payments it makes to the subcontractor ";
  4. Whereas it follows from the combination of these provisions that, in order to obtain the direct payment by the contracting authority of all or part of the services he has performed under his subcontracting contract, the subcontractor regularly approved must send in due time his request for direct payment to the main contractor, holder of the contract, and to the contracting authority; whereas a request made before the drawing up of the general and definitive account of the contract must be regarded as being made in good time;
  5. Considering that to reject the request of the company Colas IDFN on the grounds that the obligation which it invokes against the municipality can not be regarded as having a nature not seriously questionable, the judge of the courts of the Administrative Court of Nancy's appeal firstly noted that the client was only seized with payment requests from SCREG IDFN and then from Colas IDFN after the services in question had been settled by the municipality, On the other hand, it was held that the option which the municipality would have had to retain on the following installments the disputed amount wrongly paid to the company Lesueur TP did not present a character of sufficient certainty; It appears from the documents in the file submitted to the judge hearing the application for interim relief that the subcontractor's requests for direct payment were, however, received by the contracting authority in due time since the general and final accounts were not drawn up. that the fact that the contracting authority had already settled the services performed by the subcontractor by attributing them in part to the contractor did not relieve him of his obligation to pay Colas IDFN directly; that it is therefore justified to argue that the judge of the interim Administrative Court of Appeal Nancy tainted its order of an error of legal qualification in finding that the existence of this obligation was not seriously questionable; that as a result and without it being necessary to examine the other grounds of appeal, Article 1 of the order under appeal must be annulled;
  6. Considering that in the circumstances of this case, pursuant to Article L. 821-2 of the Code of Administrative Justice, the case must be settled under the interlocutory proceedings instituted, in so far as the cancellation pronounced;

On the provision request:

With regard to the end of non-reception opposed by the municipality:

  1. Whereas the drawing up of the general and definitive account of the contract can not preclude the ordering of the contracting authority to pay to a subcontractor a provision in respect of a non-seriously contestable obligation incumbent upon him in the contract; execution of the contract, provided that the request for direct payment was received in good time; that the municipality of Vivier-au-Court is therefore unfounded to argue that because of the finality of the general statement of the market it has concluded with the company Lesueur TP, the request of the company Colas IDFN would be inadmissible;

With regard to the existence of the claim:

  1. Considering, on the one hand, that if the commune raises for the first time in cassation a ground of appeal drawn from which the judge regulating the referred one after cassation would disregard the provisions of the article R. 541-1 of the code of justice paragraph 1 in ruling on an application which raises a question of law which raises a serious difficulty, it does not include the details necessary to assess its merits;
  2. Considering, on the other hand, that it follows from the investigation that an analysis drawn up on 1 August 2013 by the consulting firm in charge of scheduling, piloting and coordinating the operation confirms that the part of the services subject of situation n ° 6 to the company SCREG IDFN was 230 324,90 euros and not 126 762,67 euros TTC; whereas, as has been stated in paragraph 5, the request for direct payment from the subcontractor of EUR 103 562,23 corresponding to the difference between the amounts of EUR 230 324,90 and 126 762 , 67 euros, reached the client in good time; It follows from all the foregoing that the obligation to pay referred to Colas IDFN society in respect of the town of Vivier-au-Court is not seriously questionable;

Regarding the amount of the provision:

  1. Considering that it also follows from the investigation that after having paid this sum of EUR 103,562.23 in February 2013, the municipality paid, in April 2014, under Situation No. 6, 25 EUR 840.78 to Colas IDFN; It follows that in the state of the instruction, it is appropriate to set at 77 721,45 euros the amount of provision to the payment of which the municipality must be sentenced;

The conclusions presented under Article L. 761-1 of the Administrative Justice Code:

  1. Considering that it is appropriate, in the circumstances of the case, to charge the commune of Vivier-au-Court the sum of 4,000 euros to be paid to Colas Ile-de-France Normandie, at the Article L. 761-1 of the Code of Administrative Justice; that these same provisions prevent an amount being put, as such, the responsibility of Colas Ile-de-France Normandie, which is not, in the present case, the losing party;

DECIDE:

--------------

Article 1 Article 1 of the order of the judge of summary of the Administrative Court of Appeal of Nancy of April 12, 2017 is canceled.

Article 2: The provision charged to the municipality of Vivier-au-Court in favor of Colas Ile-de-France Normandy is set at the sum of 77 721.45 euros.

Article 3: The order of the judge of the interim court of the administrative court of Châlons-en-Champagne of December 6, 2016 is reformed in that it has contrary to this decision.

Article 4: The commune of Vivier-au-Court will pay Colas Ile-de-France Normandie a sum of 4,000 euros under article L. 761-1 code administrative justice.

Article 5: This decision will be notified to Colas Ile-de-France Normandie and to the commune of Vivier-au-Court.

La signature du décompte général et définitif ne fait pas obstacle au paiement direct d’un sous-traitant

La signature du décompte général et définitif ne fait pas obstacle au paiement direct d’un sous-traitant

par Sébastien Palmier le 20 novembre 2017 | Catégorie : Marchés publics
La signature du décompte général et définitif ne fait pas obstacle au paiement direct d’un sous-traitant  La signature du décompte général et définitif ne fait pas obstacle au paiement direct d’un sous-traitant

CE 23 octobre 2017, Colas Ile-de-France Normandie, req.n°410235

Règle n°1 : Le sous-traitant doit faire parvenir sa demande de paiement direct avant la signature du DGD

Pour obtenir le paiement direct par le maître d’ouvrage de tout ou partie des prestations qu’il a exécutées dans le cadre de son contrat de sous-traitance, le sous-traitant régulièrement agréé doit adresser « en temps utile » sa demande de paiement direct à l’entrepreneur principal, titulaire du marché, et au maître d’ouvrage.

Le Conseil d’Etat pose la règle selon laquelle une demande adressée par le sous-traitant à l’entrepreneur principal et au maître d’ouvrage avant la signature du décompte général et définitif du marché doit être regardée comme effectuée « en temps utile ».

Règle n°2 : La signature du DGD ne fait alors pas obstacle à la demande de paiement direct du sous-traitant 

Dès lors que le sous-traitant a bien fait parvenir sa demande de paiement direct à l’entrepreneur principal et au maître d’ouvrage avant la signature du décompte général, ces derniers ne peuvent plus invoquer le caractère définitif du DGD pour s’opposer au paiement des prestations du sous-traitant.

 


Conseil d’État
N° 410235
Lecture du lundi 23 octobre 2017

REPUBLIQUE FRANCAISE

AU NOM DU PEUPLE FRANCAIS

 

Vu la procédure suivante :

La société Colas Ile-de-France Normandie a demandé au juge des référés du tribunal administratif de Châlons-en-Champagne de condamner la commune de Vivier-au-Court à lui verser, à titre de provision, les sommes de 77 721,45 euros, 19 864,97 euros et 9 815,28 euros en règlement du solde de diverses factures. Par une ordonnance n° 1600194 du 6 décembre 2016, le juge des référés du tribunal administratif de Châlons-en-Champagne a rejeté cette demande ainsi que les conclusions reconventionnelles de la commune de Vivier-au-Court.

Par une ordonnance n° 16NC02850 du 12 avril 2017, le juge des référés de la cour administrative d’appel de Nancy a rejeté, d’une part, l’appel formé par la société Colas Ile-de-France Normandie contre cette ordonnance en tant qu’elle n’a pas fait droit à sa demande, d’autre part, l’appel incident formé par la commune de Vivier-au-Court contre cette ordonnance en tant qu’elle n’a pas fait droit à ses conclusions reconventionnelles.

Par un pourvoi sommaire, un mémoire complémentaire et un mémoire en réplique, enregistrés les 2 mai, 12 mai et 13 septembre 2017 au secrétariat du contentieux du Conseil d’Etat, la société Colas Ile-de-France Normandie demande au Conseil d’Etat :

1°) d’annuler l’article 1er de cette ordonnance de la cour administrative d’appel rejetant ses conclusions d’appel ;

2°) de mettre à la charge de la commune de Vivier-au-Court la somme de 4 000 euros au titre de l’article L. 761-1 du code de justice administrative.

Vu les autres pièces du dossier ;

Vu :

– le code des marchés publics ;

– la loi n° 75-1334 du 31 décembre 1975 ;

– le décret n° 2016-360 du 25 mars 2016 ;

– l’arrêté du 8 septembre 2009 portant approbation du cahier des clauses administratives générales applicables aux marchés publics de travaux ;

– le code de justice administrative ;

Après avoir entendu en séance publique :

– le rapport de M. Grégory Rzepski, maître des requêtes en service extraordinaire,

– les conclusions de M. Gilles Pellissier, rapporteur public.

 

  1. Considérant qu’aux termes de l’article R. 541-1 du code de justice administrative : “ Le juge des référés peut, même en l’absence d’une demande au fond, accorder une provision au créancier qui l’a saisi lorsque l’existence de l’obligation n’est pas sérieusement contestable (…) “ ;
  2. Considérant qu’il ressort des énonciations de l’ordonnance attaquée que la société Lesueur TP a sous-traité à la société SCREG Ile-de-France Normandie (SCREG IDFN) une partie de l’exécution du lot “ Terrassements, voirie et aménagement des extérieurs “ d’un marché de construction passé par la commune de Vivier-au-Court ; que le 23 janvier 2013, le maître d’oeuvre a validé une situation n° 6 présentée par la société Lesueur TP pour un montant de 235 399,23 euros TTC et une attestation de paiement direct en faveur de la société SCREG IDFN pour un montant de 126 762,67 euros TTC ; qu’alors que cette somme lui avait été réglée, le sous-traitant, estimant que la part lui revenant était, en réalité, de 230 324,90 euros, a saisi, le 18 février 2013, le maître d’ouvrage d’une demande de paiement direct pour le règlement d’une somme d’un montant de 103 562,23 euros TTC correspondant à la différence entre ce qu’il estimait lui être dû et ce qui lui avait été d’ores et déjà payé par la commune ; que ce courrier du 18 février 2013 a été complété par un courrier du 26 février suivant de la société Colas Ile-de-France Normandie (Colas IDFN), substituée le 22 février 2013 à la société SCREG IDFN en qualité de sous-traitant ; que la société Colas IDFN a saisi le juge des référés du tribunal administratif de Châlons-en-Champagne d’une demande tendant à la condamnation de la commune de Vivier-au-Court à lui verser, à titre de provision, la somme de 77 721,45 euros correspondant, selon elle, au trop-perçu par la société Lesueur TP d’un montant de 103 562,23 euros TTC, diminué d’un montant de 25 840,78 euros correspondant au règlement d’une partie des prestations objet de cette créance en avril 2014 ; que, par une ordonnance du 6 décembre 2016, le juge des référés du tribunal administratif de Châlons-en-Champagne a rejeté cette demande ; que, par une ordonnance du 12 avril 2017, le juge des référés de la cour administrative d’appel de Nancy a rejeté l’appel formé contre cette ordonnance par la société Colas IDFN ainsi que les conclusions à fin d’appel incident de la commune de Vivier-au-Court ; que la société Colas IDFN se pourvoit en cassation contre l’article 1er de cette ordonnance par lequel le juge des référés de la cour administrative d’appel de Nancy a rejeté son appel ;
  3. Considérant qu’aux termes de l’article 8 de la loi du 31 décembre 1975 relative à la sous-traitance : “ L’entrepreneur principal dispose d’un délai de quinze jours, comptés à partir de la réception des pièces justificatives servant de base au paiement direct, pour les revêtir de son acceptation ou pour signifier au sous-traitant son refus motivé d’acceptation. / Passé ce délai, l’entrepreneur principal est réputé avoir accepté celles des pièces justificatives ou des parties de pièces justificatives qu’il n’a pas expressément acceptées ou refusées. / Les notifications prévues à l’alinéa 1er sont adressées par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception “ ; qu’aux termes de l’article 116 du code des marchés publics en vigueur à la date du litige, repris à l’exception de son avant-dernier alinéa au I de l’article 136 du décret du 25 mars 2016 relatif aux marchés publics : “ Le sous-traitant adresse sa demande de paiement libellée au nom du pouvoir adjudicateur au titulaire du marché, sous pli recommandé avec accusé de réception, ou la dépose auprès du titulaire contre récépissé. / Le titulaire dispose d’un délai de quinze jours à compter de la signature de l’accusé de réception ou du récépissé pour donner son accord ou notifier un refus, d’une part, au sous-traitant et, d’autre part, au pouvoir adjudicateur ou à la personne désignée par lui dans le marché. / Le sous-traitant adresse également sa demande de paiement au pouvoir adjudicateur ou à la personne désignée dans le marché par le pouvoir adjudicateur, accompagnée des factures et de l’accusé de réception ou du récépissé attestant que le titulaire a bien reçu la demande ou de l’avis postal attestant que le pli a été refusé ou n’a pas été réclamé. / Le pouvoir adjudicateur ou la personne désignée par lui dans le marché adresse sans délai au titulaire une copie des factures produites par le sous-traitant. / Le pouvoir adjudicateur procède au paiement du sous-traitant dans le délai prévu par l’article 98. Ce délai court à compter de la réception par le pouvoir adjudicateur de l’accord, total ou partiel, du titulaire sur le paiement demandé, ou de l’expiration du délai mentionné au deuxième alinéa si, pendant ce délai, le titulaire n’a notifié aucun accord ni aucun refus, ou encore de la réception par le pouvoir adjudicateur de l’avis postal mentionné au troisième alinéa. / Le pouvoir adjudicateur informe le titulaire des paiements qu’il effectue au sous-traitant “ ;
  4. Considérant qu’il résulte de la combinaison de ces dispositions que, pour obtenir le paiement direct par le maître d’ouvrage de tout ou partie des prestations qu’il a exécutées dans le cadre de son contrat de sous-traitance, le sous-traitant régulièrement agréé doit adresser en temps utile sa demande de paiement direct à l’entrepreneur principal, titulaire du marché, et au maître d’ouvrage ; qu’une demande adressée avant l’établissement du décompte général et définitif du marché doit être regardée comme effectuée en temps utile ;
  5. Considérant que pour rejeter la demande de la société Colas IDFN au motif que l’obligation dont elle se prévaut à l’encontre de la commune ne saurait être regardée comme présentant un caractère non sérieusement contestable, le juge des référés de la cour administrative d’appel de Nancy a d’une part relevé que le maître d’ouvrage n’a été saisi des demandes de paiement de la société SCREG IDFN puis de la société Colas IDFN qu’après que les prestations en cause avaient été réglées par la commune, d’autre part jugé que la faculté qu’aurait eue la commune de retenir sur les acomptes suivants la somme litigieuse versée à tort à la société Lesueur TP ne présentait pas un caractère de certitude suffisant ; qu’il ressort des pièces du dossier soumis au juge des référés que les demandes de paiement direct du sous-traitant étaient pourtant parvenues au maître d’ouvrage en temps utile dès lors que le décompte général et définitif n’était pas établi ; que la circonstance que le maître d’ouvrage avait déjà procédé au règlement des prestations effectuées par le sous-traitant en les attribuant en partie au titulaire ne le libérait pas de son obligation de payer directement la société Colas IDFN ; que celle-ci est donc fondée à soutenir que le juge des référés de la cour administrative d’appel de Nancy a entaché son ordonnance d’une erreur de qualification juridique en estimant que l’existence de cette obligation n’était pas sérieusement contestable ; que, par suite et sans qu’il soit besoin d’examiner les autres moyens du pourvoi, l’article 1er de l’ordonnance attaquée doit être annulé ;
  6. Considérant que dans les circonstances de l’espèce, il y a lieu, en application de l’article L. 821-2 du code de justice administrative, de régler l’affaire au titre de la procédure de référé engagée, dans la mesure de l’annulation prononcée ;

Sur la demande de provision :

En ce qui concerne la fin de non-recevoir opposée par la commune :

  1. Considérant que l’établissement du décompte général et définitif du marché ne saurait faire obstacle à ce qu’il soit ordonné au maître d’ouvrage de verser à un sous-traitant une provision au titre d’une obligation non sérieusement contestable lui incombant dans le cadre de l’exécution du marché, dès lors que la demande de paiement direct lui est parvenue en temps utile ; que la commune de Vivier-au-Court n’est donc pas fondée à soutenir qu’en raison du caractère définitif du décompte général du marché qu’elle a conclu avec la société Lesueur TP, la demande de la société Colas IDFN serait irrecevable ;

En ce qui concerne l’existence de la créance :

  1. Considérant, d’une part, que si la commune soulève pour la première fois en cassation un moyen d’appel tiré de ce que le juge réglant le référé après cassation méconnaîtrait les dispositions de l’article R. 541-1 du code de justice administrative citées au point 1 en statuant sur une demande qui pose une question de droit soulevant une difficulté sérieuse, elle ne l’assortit pas des précisions permettant d’en apprécier le bien-fondé ;
  2. Considérant, d’autre part, qu’il résulte de l’instruction qu’une analyse dressée le 1er août 2013 par le bureau d’études en charge de l’ordonnancement, du pilotage et de la coordination de l’opération confirme que la part des prestations objet de la situation n° 6 revenant à l’entreprise SCREG IDFN était de 230 324,90 euros et non de 126 762,67 euros TTC ; qu’ainsi qu’il a été dit au point 5, la demande de paiement direct du sous-traitant d’un montant de 103 562,23 euros, correspondant à la différence entre les montants de 230 324,90 euros et de 126 762,67 euros, est parvenue au maître d’ouvrage en temps utile ; qu’il résulte de tout ce qui précède que l’obligation de payer dont se prévaut la société Colas IDFN à l’égard de la commune de Vivier-au-Court n’est pas sérieusement contestable ;

En ce qui concerne le montant de la provision :

  1. Considérant qu’il résulte également de l’instruction qu’après avoir réglé cette somme d’un montant de 103 562,23 euros en février 2013, la commune a payé, en avril 2014, au titre de la situation n° 6, 25 840,78 euros à la société Colas IDFN ; qu’il s’en suit qu’en l’état de l’instruction, il y a lieu de fixer à 77 721,45 euros le montant de la provision au versement de laquelle la commune doit être condamnée ;

Sur les conclusions présentées au titre de l’article L. 761-1 du code de justice administrative :

  1. Considérant qu’il y a lieu, dans les circonstances de l’espèce, de mettre à la charge de la commune de Vivier-au-Court la somme de 4 000 euros à verser à la société Colas Ile-de-France Normandie, au titre de l’article L. 761-1 du code de justice administrative ; que ces mêmes dispositions font obstacle à ce qu’une somme soit mise, à ce titre, à la charge de la société Colas Ile-de-France Normandie, qui n’est pas, dans la présente instance, la partie perdante ;

D E C I D E :

— —  —  — –

Article 1er L’article 1er de l’ordonnance du juge des référés de la cour administrative d’appel de Nancy du 12 avril 2017 est annulé.

Article 2 : La provision mise à la charge de la commune de Vivier-au-Court au profit de la société Colas Ile-de-France Normandie est fixée à la somme de 77 721,45 euros.

Article 3 : L’ordonnance du juge des référés du tribunal administratif de Châlons-en-Champagne du 6 décembre 2016 est réformée en ce qu’elle a de contraire à la présente décision.

Article 4 : La commune de Vivier-au-Court versera à société Colas Ile-de-France Normandie une somme de 4 000 euros au titre de l’article L. 761-1 du code de justice administrative.

Article 5 : La présente décision sera notifiée à la société Colas Ile-de-France Normandie et à la commune de Vivier-au-Court.