Référé contractuel : rappel des conditions pour saisir le juge des référés

Contractual reference: reminder of the conditions for bringing an action before the judge hearing the application for interim measures

by gmorales on November 30, 2011 | Category: Pre-contractual & Contractual referral
Référé contractuel : rappel des conditions pour saisir le juge des référés Référé contractuel : rappel des conditions pour saisir le juge des référés

CE November 30, 2011, DPM Protection, req.n ° 350788

Condition # 1:

An unsuccessful candidate may refer the matter to the judge of the summary court when he is unaware of the rejection of his tender and of the signature of the contract, as a result of the contracting authority's failure to comply with the provisions of Article 80 of the Code. public contracts which provide for the obligation to notify applicants of the rejection of their tenders and sets a minimum period of sixteen days, reduced to eleven days in the case of electronic transmission, between the date of dispatch of this notification and the conclusion of the contract.

Condition # 2:

An unsuccessful candidate may also refer the matter to the judge who has already lodged a pre-contractual injunction when the contracting authority has a minimum suspension period of sixteen days, reduced to eleven days in the case of an electronic transmission, between the date of dispatch. this notification and the conclusion of the contract.

Condition # 3:

The unsuccessful candidate who has not been informed, in the notification letter of the rejection of his offer, of the length of the standstill period prescribed by the Public Procurement Code is admissible to form a contractual referent even if he has previously a pre-contractual referral (EC 24 June 2011, Public Office for Interdepartmental Habitat of Essonne, Val d'Oise and Yvelines, n ° 346665).

Référé contractuel : rappel des conditions pour saisir le juge des référés

Référé contractuel : rappel des conditions pour saisir le juge des référés

par gmorales le 30 novembre 2011 | Catégorie : Référé pré-contractuel & Contractuel
Référé contractuel : rappel des conditions pour saisir le juge des référés  Référé contractuel : rappel des conditions pour saisir le juge des référés

CE 30 novembre 2011, Sté DPM Protection, req.n°350788

Condition n°1 :

Un candidat évincé peut saisir le juge du référé contractuel lorsqu’il est dans l’ignorance du rejet de son offre et de la signature du marché, par suite d’un manquement du pouvoir adjudicateur au respect des dispositions de l’article 80 du code des marchés publics qui prévoient l’obligation de notifier aux candidats le rejet de leurs offres et fixe un délai minimum de seize jours, réduit à onze jours dans le cas d’une transmission électronique, entre la date d’envoi de cette notification et la conclusion du marché.

Condition n°2 :

Un candidat évincé peut également saisir le juge du référé contractuel qui a déjà engagé un référé précontractuel lorsque le pouvoir adjudicateur le délai minimum de suspension de seize jours, réduit à onze jours dans le cas d’une transmission électronique, entre la date d’envoi de cette notification et la conclusion du marché.

Condition n°3 :

Le candidat évincé qui n’a pas été informé, dans la lettre de notification du rejet de son offre, de la durée du délai de standstill prescrit par le code des marchés publics est recevable à former un référé contractuel même s’il a préalablement engagé un référé précontractuel (CE 24 juin 2011, Office Public de l’Habitat Interdépartemental de l’Essonne, du Val d’Oise et des Yvelines, req.n°346665).