Lorsque « concessionnaire d’autoroute » ne rime pas nécessairement avec « pouvoir adjudicateur » !

When "motorway concessionaire" does not necessarily rhyme with "contracting authority"!

by Sébastien Palmier on 24 May 2019 | Category: Public Law
Lorsque « concessionnaire d’autoroute » ne rime pas nécessairement avec « pouvoir adjudicateur » ! Lorsque « concessionnaire d’autoroute » ne rime pas nécessairement avec « pouvoir adjudicateur » !

CE April 30, 2019, Total Marketing France Company, req. No. 426 698

 It is a complex case that has been submitted to the control of the highest administrative court. At the end of a sub-concession contract relating to the shopping and restoration of a service area on the A6 motorway, Total, a former incumbent, did not submit an offer to the Autoroutes Paris-Rhin-Rhône [APRR], considering that the procedure of illegal handing. Having seized the administrative judge of a pre-contractual summary, Total was denied his claims. Accordingly, the applicant company requested the Conseil d'État to annul the order for interim relief and to uphold its claims at first instance. Thus, this decision draws our attention to two relevant elements: the jurisdiction of the administrative judge in the case of a contract involving the occupation of the public domain and the identification of a contracting authority conditioning the competence of the judge of the pre-contractual summary

Teaching n ° 1: the obvious competence of the administrative jurisdiction in the event of a contract involving occupation of the public domain signed by a public service concessionaire

 The first question necessarily asked by the administrative judge is that of his own jurisdiction to settle the dispute. It is the provisions of Article L. 2331-1 of the General Code of Public Ownership that provide a clear and precise answer. Given that the disputed contract carries occupation of the public domain and that it is signed between a concessionaire of public service - of motorway in this case - and an economic operator, the litigation falls under the obvious competence of the administrative jurisdiction (CE , Opinion, 16 May 2002, No. 366305, EDCE, 2003, p.201). As the public rapporteur Mireille Le Corre pointed out pedagogically, if a contract involving occupation of the public domain had been signed by two private persons, without the presence of a public service concessionaire, the dispute would have been settled by the Judge Judge (TC, May 14, 2012, Mrs. G., No. 3836).

Teaching n ° 2: the motorway concession company is not necessarily a contracting authority and thus closes the route of pre-contractual summary within the meaning of the CJA

At first instance, the applicant company brought, in accordance with the provisions of Article L. 551-1 of the Code of Administrative Justice, a pre-contractual injunction to request the cancellation of the procurement procedure which it alleged to be unlawful. This article is quite explicit and reserves the cases of opening of this contentious action according to the contract, the quality of the applicant, but also the authority at the initiative of the procedure in question. As far as the contract is concerned, the provisions of the above-mentioned article are obvious: the service concession contract may be referred to the pre-contractual judge. On the applicant's side, candidates who have been dismissed - or who have not been able to apply - are ineligible to lodge such an appeal if irregularities relating to the publicity and competitive tendering procedures which have prejudiced or affected them are in issue. have done so (EC, Sect., October 3, 2008, Smirgeomes, No. 305420). From the point of view of the authority responsible for launching the procurement procedure, the regulations in force are also explicit. Specifically, only the award procedures initiated by a contracting authority or contracting entity can be challenged by way of pre-contractual summary proceedings.

At first glance, the reflex is to consider the motorway concession authority as a contracting authority and thus open the way to pre-contractual summary proceedings. Yet this is not what the magistrates of the Palais Royal decided. Following the conclusions of the public rapporteur, an educational approach was adopted. Point by point, the magistrates have demonstrated that the pre-contractual summary should not have been opened in this case.

In fact, having demonstrated that the material criterion (relating to the nature of the contract in question) posed no problem, the organic criterion (relating to the nature of the concessionaire) had to be fulfilled. As such, there is no absolute rule that would systematically determine the nature of the concessionaire. It is the order of 29 January 2016 on concessions in Article 9 which lays down the criteria for the concessionaire to be considered as a contracting authority: "private legal entities which have been set up specifically to meet the needs of general interest of a non-industrial or commercial nature, of which: (a) the activity is financed mainly by a contracting authority; (b) the management is subject to control by a contracting authority; (c) The administrative, management or supervisory body is composed of members more than half of whom are appointed by a contracting authority ".

In this case, the Conseil d'État considered that the APRR did not comply with (a), (b) or (c). Consequently, access to the courtroom of the pre-contractual judge should have been closed for the applicant company.

Teaching n ° 3: the specific provisions of the code of the road network extending the access to the pre-contractual referendum do not apply for the annexed facilities on the motorways

In this case, by a game of reference, the pre-contractual judge could have regained his jurisdiction. Thus, the code of the road network, created by the law of August 6, 2015 and modified, then, by the law of December 9, 2016 extends the possibilities of access to this way of law certainly to unify again the litigation under the office of the administrative judge. However, the provisions of Article L. 122-20 of the Highway Code was understood by the judge as not relating to the ancillary parts of the motorway.

As a result, after recognition of the APRR as contracting authority was discarded and the referral game by the highway code does not work either and the applicant company should not have been able to form a pre-contractual referral.

 


CE, April 30, 2019, Total Marketing France Company, req. No. 426 698

Considering the following:

  1. It appears from the statements in the order under appeal that, by a public notice of invitation published on 14 June 2018, the Paris-Rhine-Rhone Motorway Company (APRR) initiated a consultation with a view to renewing the contract for occupation of the motorway public domain granted for the purpose of performing shop and restaurant activities in the service area of Dracé and, as an accessory, the execution of a mandate for the marketing of fuels. The company Total Marketing France, which was admitted to submit its application but did not submit an offer, appeals in cassation against the order of 14 December 2018 by which the judge of the summary of the administrative court of Dijon, seized on the basis of Article L. 551-1 of the Code of Administrative Justice, rejected his request for cancellation of the procedure for signing this contract.

On the jurisdiction of the administrative court:

  1. According to Article L. 2331-1 of the General Code of Public Ownership: "Litigation relating to: 1 ° authorizations or contracts involving occupation of the public domain, irrespective of their form or denomination, granted or concluded by public persons or their dealers ". It follows from those provisions that disputes relating to contracts involving occupation of the public domain concluded by concessionaires of the public highway service fall within the jurisdiction of the administrative court. The administrative court is therefore competent to hear the present dispute, which concerns the conclusion, by a motorway concession company, of a contract involving occupation of the public highway domain.

On the referral of the pre-contractual summary judge:

  1. On the one hand, according to Article L. 551-1 of the Code of Administrative Justice: "The president of the administrative court, or the magistrate he delegates, may be seized in case of failure to comply with the obligations of publicity and tendering procedure for the performance of works, the supply of supplies or the provision of services, with an economic counterpart consisting of a price or a right of delegation of a public service or the selection of a shareholder economic operator of a joint venture company with a single operation / It may also be seized in case of breach of the same obligations to which are subject, pursuant to Article L. 521-20 of the Energy Code, the selection of the shareholder operator of a hydroelectric joint-venture company and the designation of the successful party of the concession. e is seized before the conclusion of the contract ". According to Article L. 551-2 of the same code: "The president of the administrative court, or the magistrate he delegates, may be seized in the event of failure to comply with the publicity and competitive bidding procurement by contracting entities of administrative contracts for the performance of works, the supply of supplies or the provision of services, with an economic consideration consisting of a price or a right of exploitation, the delegation of a public service or the selection of an economic operator shareholder of a single-purpose mixed economy company / The judge is seized before the conclusion of the contract ".
  2. The notion of contracting authority is defined in Article 9 of the Ordinance of 29 January 2016 on concession contracts, which is then applicable, ratified by the law of 9 December 2016 on transparency, the fight against corruption and the modernization of economic life. According to those provisions, contracting authorities, in addition to public persons and certain private-law bodies constituted by contracting authorities, are 'private-law legal persons set up specifically to satisfy needs of general interest having a character of other than industrial or commercial, of which: a) The activity is financed mainly by a contracting authority b) Or the management is subject to control by a contracting authority c) Or the administrative, management body or surveillance is composed of members of whom more than half are appointed by a contracting authority ". If the construction, maintenance and operation of the motorways for which the motorway companies are principally responsible are intended to satisfy needs of general interest within the meaning of the foregoing provisions, the company APRR, which is a company concessionaire of privately-owned motorways, does not meet any of the conditions mentioned in Article 9 (a), (b) and (c) of the 2016 ordinance. It can not therefore be regarded as a contracting authority or, in in any event, as an adjudicating entity, from which it follows that the pre-contractual judge has no jurisdiction to hear the disputed contract pursuant to Articles L. 551-1 and L. 551-2 of the Code de justice administrative .
  3. On the other hand, it is up to the legislator alone, by virtue of the provisions of Article 34 of the Constitution, according to which the law determines the basic principles of civil and commercial obligations, to make applicable to contracts concluded by private persons to the judge of the pre-contractual injunction. Thus, under the terms of Article L. 122-20 of the Highway Code, applicable to works contracts, supplies or services passed by a motorway concessionaire for the purposes of the concession: "In case of breach of obligations advertising and tendering procedures for the award of contracts for works, supplies or services, it shall apply: 1 ° For contracts subject to the rules of public law, subsections 1 and 3 of Section 1 and Section 2 of Chapter I of Title V of Book V of the Administrative Justice Code ".
  4. But, if the article L. 122-20 of the code of the road system, resulting from the law of August 6, 2015 for the growth, the activity and the equality of the economic chances, thus extended the competence of the judge of the summary pre-contractual to public works contracts, supplies or services by motorway concession companies, whose procurement was subject by this law to procedural rules, no legislative provision has extended this power to contracts, such as that of the the operation of the ancillary facilities operated by motorway concession companies, when these companies do not have the status of contracting authority or that of contracting entity, even though the law of 6 August 2015 submitted the award from these contracts to rules of procedure.
  5. Consequently, the company Total Marketing France was not entitled to refer to the judge of the pre-contractual summary of deficiencies, imputed to the company APRR, to the obligations of advertising and putting in competition to which was subjected the conclusion of the contract of exploitation of the Dracé service area, even, firstly, that under Article R. 122-41 of the Highway Code, the motorway concessionaire is treated as a contracting authority for the application of the decree of February 1, 2016 relating to the concession contracts and, secondly, that the concession notice published by the APRR company mentioned that this contract could be the subject of a pre-contractual summary. That ground, which legally justifies the operative part of the order under appeal and does not call for the assessment of any factual circumstance, must be substituted for the reasons given by the judge in charge of the Dijon Administrative Court.
  6. It follows from the foregoing that the appeal of Total Marketing France must be rejected, including its claims submitted under Article L. 761-1 of the Code of Administrative Justice. In the circumstances of the case, it is not necessary to charge Total Marketing France under the same article.

DECIDE:

Article 1: The appeal of the company Total Marketing France is rejected.
Article 2: The conclusions presented by the Paris-Rhin-Rhône motorway company pursuant to Article L. 761-1 of the Administrative Justice Code are rejected.
Article 3: This decision will be notified to the company Total Marketing France and to the motorway company Paris-Rhin-Rhône.

Lorsque « concessionnaire d’autoroute » ne rime pas nécessairement avec « pouvoir adjudicateur » !

Lorsque « concessionnaire d’autoroute » ne rime pas nécessairement avec « pouvoir adjudicateur » !

par Sébastien Palmier le 24 mai 2019 | Catégorie : Droit public
Lorsque « concessionnaire d’autoroute » ne rime pas nécessairement avec « pouvoir adjudicateur » !  Lorsque « concessionnaire d’autoroute » ne rime pas nécessairement avec « pouvoir adjudicateur » !

CE 30 avril 2019, Société Total Marketing France, req. n°426698

 C’est une affaire complexe qui a été soumise au contrôle de la plus haute juridiction administrative. Au terme d’un contrat de sous-concession relatif aux activités de boutiques et de restauration d’une aire de services de l’autoroute A6, la société Total, ancien titulaire, n’a pas présenté d’offre à la Société des autoroutes Paris-Rhin-Rhône [APRR], estimant que la procédure de passation illégale. Ayant saisi en ce sens le juge administratif d’un référé précontractuel, Total a été débouté de ses demandes. Partant, la société requérante a demandé au Conseil d’État d’annuler l’ordonnance de référé, et de faire droit à ses conclusions présentées en première instance. Ainsi, cette décision attire notre attention sur deux éléments pertinents :  la compétence du juge administratif en cas de contrat portant occupation du domaine public et l’identification d’un pouvoir adjudicateur conditionnant la compétence du juge du référé précontractuel

Enseignement n°1 : la compétence évidente de la juridiction administrative en cas de contrat portant occupation du domaine public signé par un concessionnaire de service public

 La première question que s’est nécessairement posée le juge administratif est celle de sa propre compétence pour régler le litige. Ce sont les dispositions de l’article L. 2331-1 du Code général de la propriété des personnes publiques qui apportent une réponse claire et précise. Étant entendu que le contrat litigieux porte occupation du domaine public et qu’il est signé entre un concessionnaire de service public – d’autoroute en l’espèce – et un opérateur économique, le contentieux tombe sous la compétence évidente de la juridiction administrative (CE, avis, 16 mai 2002, n°366305, EDCE, 2003, p. 201). Comme l’a rappelé pédagogiquement la rapporteure publique Mireille Le Corre, si un contrat portant occupation du domaine public avait été signé par deux personnes privées, sans qu’il y ait présence d’un concessionnaire de service public, le contentieux aurait été réglé par le juge judiciaire (TC, 14 mai 2012, Mme G., req. n°3836).

Enseignement n°2 : la société concessionnaire d’autoroute n’est pas nécessairement un pouvoir adjudicateur et ferme ainsi la voie du référé précontractuel au sens du CJA

En première instance, la société requérante a introduit, conformément aux dispositions de l’article L. 551-1 du code de justice administrative, un référé précontractuel pour demander l’annulation de la procédure de passation dont elle alléguait l’illégalité. Cet article est tout à fait explicite et réserve les cas d’ouverture de cette action contentieuse en fonction du contrat, de la qualité du requérant, mais également de l’autorité à l’initiative de la procédure litigieuse. En ce qui concerne le contrat, les dispositions de l’article susvisés sont évidentes : le contrat de concession de service peut être déféré au contrôle de juge du référé précontractuel. Du côté du requérant, seront recevables à former un tel recours les candidats évincés – ou n’ayant pas été en mesure de candidater – lorsque sont en cause des irrégularités relatives aux procédures de publicité et de mise en concurrence qui les ont lésé ou susceptible de l’avoir fait (CE, Sect., 3 octobre 2008, Smirgeomes, req. n°305420). Du point de vue de l’autorité à l’origine du lancement de la procédure de passation, la règlementation en vigueur est elle aussi explicite. Précisément, ne peuvent être contestées par la voie du référé précontractuel que les procédures de passation à l’initiative d’un pouvoir adjudicateur ou d’une entité adjudicatrice.

À première vue, le réflexe est de considérer l’autorité concessionnaire d’autoroute comme un pouvoir adjudicateur et ainsi ouvrir la voie du référé précontractuel. Pourtant, ce n’est pas ce qu’ont décidé les magistrats du Palais-Royal. Suivant les conclusions de la rapporteure publique, une démarche pédagogique a été adoptée. Point par point, les magistrats ont démontré que le référé précontractuel n’aurait pas dû être ouvert en l’espèce.

En effet, après avoir démontré que le critère matériel (relatif à la nature du contrat en cause) ne posait aucune difficulté, encore fallait-il que le critère organique (relatif à la nature du concessionnaire) soit lui aussi rempli. À ce titre, il n’existe pas de règle absolue qui déterminerait systématiquement la nature du concessionnaire. C’est l’ordonnance du 29 janvier 2016 relative aux concessions en son article 9 qui fixe les critères pour que le concessionnaire soit considéré comme étant un pouvoir adjudicateur : « personnes morales de droit privé qui ont été créées pour satisfaire spécifiquement des besoins d'intérêt général ayant un caractère autre qu'industriel ou commercial, dont : a) Soit l'activité est financée majoritairement par un pouvoir adjudicateur ; b) Soit la gestion est soumise à un contrôle par un pouvoir adjudicateur ; c) Soit l'organe d'administration, de direction ou de surveillance est composé de membres dont plus de la moitié sont désignés par un pouvoir adjudicateur ».

En l’espèce, le Conseil d’État a considéré que l’APRR ne remplissait pas le a), le b) ni le c). Par voie de conséquence, l’accès au prétoire du juge du référé précontractuel aurait dû être fermé pour la société requérante.

Enseignement n°3 : les dispositions spécifiques du code de la voirie routière étendant l’accès au référé précontractuel ne s’appliquent pas pour les installations annexes sur les autoroutes

En l’espèce, par un jeu de renvoi, le juge du référé précontractuel aurait pu retrouver sa compétence. Ainsi, le code de la voirie routière, créé par la loi du 6 août 2015 et modifié, ensuite, par la loi du 9 décembre 2016 étend les possibilités d’accès à cette voie de droit certainement pour unifier de nouveau le contentieux sous l’office du juge administratif. Cependant, les dispositions de l’article L. 122-20 du code de la voirie routière a été compris par le juge comme ne concernant pas les parties annexes de l’autoroute.

Par voie de conséquence, après que la reconnaissance de l’APRR comme pouvoir adjudicateur ait été écartée et que le jeu de renvoi par le code de la voirie routière ne fonctionne pas non plus et la société requérante n’aurait pas dû être en mesure de former un référé précontractuel.

 


CE, 30 avril 2019, Société Total Marketing France, req. n°426698

Considérant ce qui suit :

  1. Il ressort des énonciations de l'ordonnance attaquée que, par un avis d'appel public à la concurrence publié le 14 juin 2018, la société des autoroutes Paris-Rhin-Rhône (APRR) a lancé une consultation en vue du renouvellement du contrat d'occupation du domaine public autoroutier concédé en vue de l'exercice d'activités de boutique et de restauration sur l'aire de service de Dracé et, à titre accessoire, l'exécution d'un mandat de commercialisation des carburants. La société Total Marketing France, qui a été admise à présenter sa candidature mais n'a pas présenté d'offre, se pourvoit en cassation contre l'ordonnance du 14 décembre 2018 par laquelle le juge du référé du tribunal administratif de Dijon, saisi sur le fondement de l'article L. 551-1 du code de justice administrative, a rejeté sa demande d'annulation de la procédure de passation de ce contrat.

Sur la compétence de la juridiction administrative :

  1. Aux termes de l'article L. 2331-1 du code général de la propriété des personnes publiques : " Sont portés devant la juridiction administrative les litiges relatifs : 1° Aux autorisations ou contrats comportant occupation du domaine public, quelle que soit leur forme ou dénomination, accordées ou conclus par les personnes publiques ou leurs concessionnaires ". Il résulte de ces dispositions que les litiges relatifs aux contrats comportant occupation du domaine public conclus par les concessionnaires du service public autoroutier relèvent de la compétence de la juridiction administrative. Le juge administratif est, par suite, compétent pour connaître du présent litige, qui concerne la conclusion, par une société concessionnaire d'autoroutes, d'un contrat comportant occupation du domaine public autoroutier.

Sur la saisine du juge du référé précontractuel :

  1. D'une part, aux termes de l'article L. 551-1 du code de justice administrative : " Le président du tribunal administratif, ou le magistrat qu'il délègue, peut être saisi en cas de manquement aux obligations de publicité et de mise en concurrence auxquelles est soumise la passation par les pouvoirs adjudicateurs de contrats administratifs ayant pour objet l'exécution de travaux, la livraison de fournitures ou la prestation de services, avec une contrepartie économique constituée par un prix ou un droit d'exploitation, la délégation d'un service public ou la sélection d'un actionnaire opérateur économique d'une société d'économie mixte à opération unique. / Il peut également être saisi en cas de manquement aux mêmes obligations auxquelles sont soumises, en application de l'article L. 521-20 du code de l'énergie, la sélection de l'actionnaire opérateur d'une société d'économie mixte hydroélectrique et la désignation de l'attributaire de la concession. / Le juge est saisi avant la conclusion du contrat ". Aux termes de l'article L. 551-2 du même code : " Le président du tribunal administratif, ou le magistrat qu'il délègue, peut être saisi en cas de manquement aux obligations de publicité et de mise en concurrence auxquelles est soumise la passation par les entités adjudicatrices de contrats administratifs ayant pour objet l'exécution de travaux, la livraison de fournitures ou la prestation de services, avec une contrepartie économique constituée par un prix ou un droit d'exploitation, la délégation d'un service public ou la sélection d'un actionnaire opérateur économique d'une société d'économie mixte à opération unique. / Le juge est saisi avant la conclusion du contrat ".
  2. La notion de pouvoir adjudicateur est définie à l'article 9 de l'ordonnance du 29 janvier 2016 relative aux contrats de concession, alors applicable, ratifiée par la loi du 9 décembre 2016 relative à la transparence, à la lutte contre la corruption et à la modernisation de la vie économique. Aux termes de ces dispositions, sont des pouvoirs adjudicateurs, outre les personnes publiques et certains organismes de droit privé constitués par des pouvoirs adjudicateurs, les " personnes morales de droit privé qui ont été créées pour satisfaire spécifiquement des besoins d'intérêt général ayant un caractère autre qu'industriel ou commercial, dont : a) Soit l'activité est financée majoritairement par un pouvoir adjudicateur ; b) Soit la gestion est soumise à un contrôle par un pouvoir adjudicateur ; c) Soit l'organe d'administration, de direction ou de surveillance est composé de membres dont plus de la moitié sont désignés par un pouvoir adjudicateur ". Si les missions de construction, d'entretien et d'exploitation des autoroutes dont sont chargées à titre principal les sociétés d'autoroutes visent à satisfaire des besoins d'intérêt général au sens des dispositions qui précèdent, la société APRR, qui est une société concessionnaire d'autoroutes à capitaux majoritairement privés, ne répond à aucune des conditions mentionnées aux a, b et c de l'article 9 de l'ordonnance de 2016. Elle ne peut, par suite, être regardée comme un pouvoir adjudicateur ni, en tout état de cause, comme une entité adjudicatrice, ce dont il découle que le juge du référé précontractuel n'est pas compétent pour connaître du contrat litigieux par application des articles L. 551-1 et L. 551-2 du code de justice administrative.
  3. D'autre part, il appartient au seul législateur, en vertu des dispositions de l'article 34 de la Constitution selon lesquelles la loi détermine les principes fondamentaux des obligations civiles et commerciales, de rendre applicable à des contrats passés par des personnes privées le recours au juge du référé précontractuel. Ainsi, aux termes de l'article L. 122-20 du code de la voirie routière, applicable aux marchés de travaux, fournitures ou services passé par un concessionnaire d'autoroute pour les besoins de la concession : " En cas de manquement aux obligations de publicité et de mise en concurrence auxquelles est soumise la passation des marchés de travaux, fournitures ou services, il est fait application : 1° Pour les marchés soumis aux règles du droit public, des sous-sections 1 et 3 de la section 1 et de la section 2 du chapitre Ier du titre V du livre V du code de justice administrative ".
  4. Mais, si l'article L. 122-20 du code de la voirie routière, issu de la loi du 6 août 2015 pour la croissance, l'activité et l'égalité des chances économiques, a ainsi étendu la compétence du juge du référé précontractuel aux marchés publics de travaux, fournitures ou services passés par les sociétés concessionnaires d'autoroute, dont la passation a été soumise par cette loi à des règles de procédure, aucune disposition législative n'a étendu cette compétence aux contrats, tel celui de l'espèce, d'exploitation des installations annexes passés par les sociétés concessionnaires d'autoroute, lorsque ces sociétés n'ont ni la qualité de pouvoir adjudicateur ni celle d'entité adjudicatrice, alors même que la loi du 6 août 2015 a soumis la passation de ces contrats à des règles de procédure.
  5. Par suite, la société Total Marketing France n'était pas recevable à saisir le juge du référé précontractuel de manquements, imputés à la société APRR, aux obligations de publicité et de mise en concurrence auxquelles était soumise la passation du contrat d'exploitation de l'aire de service de Dracé, alors même, d'une part, qu'en vertu de l'article R. 122-41 du code de la voirie routière, le concessionnaire d'autoroute est assimilé à un pouvoir adjudicateur pour l'application du décret du 1er février 2016 relatif aux contrats de concession et, d'autre part, que l'avis de concession publié par la société APRR mentionnait que ce contrat pouvait faire l'objet d'un référé précontractuel. Ce motif, qui justifie légalement le dispositif de l'ordonnance attaquée et n'appelle l'appréciation d'aucune circonstance de fait, doit être substitué aux motifs retenus par le juge des référés du tribunal administratif de Dijon.
  6. Il résulte de ce qui précède que le pourvoi de la société Total Marketing France doit être rejeté, y compris ses conclusions présentées au titre de l'article L. 761-1 du code de justice administrative. Il n'y a pas lieu, dans les circonstances de l'espèce, de mettre une somme à la charge de la société Total Marketing France au titre du même article.

D E C I D E :

Article 1er : Le pourvoi de la société Total Marketing France est rejeté.
Article 2 : Les conclusions présentées par la société des autoroutes Paris-Rhin-Rhône au titre de l'article L. 761-1 du code de justice administrative sont rejetées.
Article 3 : La présente décision sera notifiée à la société Total Marketing France et à la société des autoroutes Paris-Rhin-Rhône.