Vignette dossier marchés publics

Is the offer of a bankruptcy company that has not provided the judgments irregular?

by gmorales on December 1, 2016 | Category: Public markets
L’offre d’une entreprise en redressement judiciaire qui n’a pas fourni les jugements est-elle irrégulière ? L’offre d’une entreprise en redressement judiciaire qui n’a pas fourni les jugements est-elle irrégulière ?

CAA Bordeaux, December 1, 2016, Company building company DUS, No. 14BX01718

In the context of a procedure adapted for the award of a works contract, a company which had been placed in receivership and authorized to continue its activity, before a recovery plan is stopped by a judgment , has seen its offer dismissed. She then applied to the Administrative Court of Bordeaux for compensation, which was rejected. On appeal, the Bordeaux Administrative Court of Appeal held that the company should have indicated that it was in receivership and produce the judgments relating to this procedure. Consequently, it considers that its offer was irregular and that the applicant therefore had no chance of winning the contract. The Court therefore rejects the claim for compensation. This judgment is reminiscent of certain evidences, but it seems to us to be open to criticism on other points.

Rule n ° 1: Even if he has been authorized to continue his activity and benefits from a recovery plan, the candidate in receivership must produce the pronounced judgments
In the present case, the applicant company had not indicated, at the stage of the application, that it was in receivership and had not produced the copy of the judgment adopting the recovery plan. It considered that it did not have to do so because, on the one hand, the judgment adopting the recovery plan would, in its view, have put an end to the judicial reorganization proceedings and, on the other hand, it argued that she had been allowed to continue her activity. The Administrative Court of Appeal rejects this reasoning. Recalling that under the combined provisions of Article 8 of Ordinance No. 2005-649 of 6 June 2005 and Article 43 of the former Code des Marches Publics, applicable in this case, persons admitted receivership must justify that they have been authorized to continue their activity for the foreseeable duration of performance of the contract, as well as the provisions of Article 44 of the former Code des Marches Publics, according to which the candidate produces at the support of his candidacy the copy of the judgments pronounced if it is in receivership, the Court retains that the applicant company should have produced a copy of the judgment stopping the plan of recovery. That obligation results, according to the Court, from the obligation of the contracting authority to verify the capacity of the undertaking to perform the contract to ensure the admissibility of the application.

Rule No. 2: The Offer of a Bankruptcy Company which has not indicated that it was the subject of this proceeding and has not filed the judgments is improper
The Court considers that the application of the ousted company is incomplete, its offer is irregular. His reasoning seems to us to be questionable on this point. According to Article 35 of the former Public Procurement Code: "An irregular bid is an offer which, while providing a response to the need of the contracting authority, is incomplete or does not comply with the requirements set out in the public notice of competition or in the documents of the consultation. In our view, it follows from this provision that supply is irregular when it is the supply itself which is incomplete. In this case, the application was incomplete and not the offer. The company's offer does not therefore appear to me to be irregular in that it did not indicate that it was in receivership and that it did not produce the judgments relating to this procedure.

Rule n ° 3: The company having submitted an irregular offer can not claim any compensation because of its eviction
Finally, the Court held that the tender being irregular, the contracting authority was obliged to dismiss it. It considers that, as a result, the applicant company had no chance of winning the contract and therefore could not claim any compensation for its removal.

CAA of BORDEAUX
No. 14BX01718    
Unpublished at Lebon collection
4th bedroom - training 3
Mr POUZOULET, President
Mrs Marianne POUGET, rapporteur
Ms MUNOZ-PAUZIES, public rapporteur
CABINET PALMIER & ASSOCIATES, lawyer

Reading of the Thursday, December 1, 2016

FRENCH REPUBLIC
IN THE NAME OF THE FRENCH PEOPLE

Full Text

Considering the following procedure:

Previous litigation procedure:

The firm company Dus building asked the Administrative Court of Bordeaux to condemn the community of communes of Bazadais to pay him a sum of 135,346.72 euros before tax for the prejudice it believes to have suffered because of its eviction of awarded by the community of communes to SNB Dupiol.

By a judgment n ° 1202695 of April 16, 2014, the administrative court of Bordeaux rejected this request.

Court procedure:

By a motion and briefs filed on June 11, 2014, December 29, 2015 and January 21, 2016, the company company Dus Building, represented by MeB ..., asks the court:

1 °) to annul this judgment of the Administrative Court of Bordeaux of April 16, 2014;

2 °) to condemn the community of communes of Bazadais to pay him compensation of 135,346.72 euros excluding tax;

3 °) to charge the community of Bazadais the sum of 5,000 euros pursuant to Article L. 761-1 code administrative justice.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Considering the other parts of the file;

Viewed:
- the commercial code;
- the code of public contracts;
- Ordinance No. 2005-649 of 6 June 2005 on contracts awarded by certain public or private entities not subject to the Public Procurement Code;
- the code of administrative justice.

The parties were regularly notified of the day of the hearing.

The following were heard during the public hearing:
- the report by Mrs Marianne Pouget,
- the conclusions of Ms Frédérique Munoz-Pauziès, public rapporteur,
- and the observations of MeA ..., representing the company Dus Building Company, and MeC ..., representing the community of Bazadais commune.

Considering the following:

1. The Bazadais community of communes has initiated an adapted procedure for the award of a contract for the completion of the modernization and extension of the Bazas slaughterhouse and the creation of a cutting workshop of meat broken down into seventeen lots. By a letter of 16 November 2011, the company company building Dus was informed of the rejection of its offer for lot 2 "Gros oeuvre" and the award of the lot to the company Dupiol. The firm company Dus building asked the Administrative Court of Bordeaux to condemn the community of Bazadais communes to compensate for the damage it believes to have suffered as a result of his unlawful eviction. By a judgment of 16 April 2014, the administrative court, even if it considered that the Bazadais community of communes had breached its obligations to call for competition, nevertheless rejected his claim for compensation on the grounds that the the company's offer was irregular and thus the latter had no chance of winning the contract. The company company building Dus falls under this judgment.

2. The company submits that the first judges wrongly felt that it should have attached to the file of its application the judgment of the Commercial Court of Agen of 21 July 2011 which had adopted the plan of recovery concerning it: according to her, this decision marks the end of the legal recovery.

3. Under Article 8 (3) of Ordinance No. 2005-649 of 6 June 2005: "Can not bid on a contract awarded by a contracting authority: (...) Persons subject to the procedure judicial liquidation provided for in Article L. 640-1 of the Commercial Code (...) The persons admitted to the procedure of judicial redress instituted by Article L. 631-1 of the Commercial Code (.... ) must justify that they have been authorized to continue their activities during the foreseeable period of execution of the contract ". Article 38 of the same ordinance provides for the application of this provision to all public contracts. According to Article 43 of the Public Procurement Code applicable to the facts of the dispute: "Prohibitions to bid on contracts and framework agreements subject to this Code shall apply in accordance with the provisions of Article 38 of the Ordinance of 6 June 2005 (..) ". Article 52 of the same code provides that "(...) Candidates who can not bid on a contract pursuant to the provisions of Article 43 (...) shall not be admitted to participate following the procedure awarding of the contract ". According to Article 44 (I): "The candidate submitted in support of his candidacy: / 1 ° A copy of the judgment (s) pronounced, if he is in receivership; / 2 ° A declaration on his honor to justify that it does not enter into any of the cases mentioned in Article 43. / 3 ° The documents and information requested by the contracting authority under the conditions laid down in Article 45 ". According to article 3.3 of the regulations of the consultation of the contract in dispute: "" The offers will be drafted in French language, will be delivered and will include the particular pieces (...) / Letter of candidature (DC1) / Declaration of the candidate (DC2 and NOTI 1) / Declaration on honor in accordance with Articles 44 and 46 of the Public Procurement Code (...) ".

4. Article L. 631-1 of the French Commercial Code states: "An insolvency proceeding is instituted open to any debtor mentioned in Articles L. 631-2 or L. 631-3 who, in impossibility of coping with the liability payable with its available assets, is in cessation of payments (...) The procedure of judicial recovery is intended to allow the continuation of the activity of the company, the maintenance of employment and the clearance of the liabilities.It gives rise to a plan decided by judgment at the end of a period of observation (...) ". Under this article and the other provisions of Title III "Judicial Restoration" of Book VI of the Commercial Code, in particular Articles R. 631-32 to R. 631-36, the recovery plan is one of the terms of the adjustment. of a company in difficulty. Article R. 631-43 of the same code also provides that the closure of the legal proceedings at the end of the execution of the recovery plan is pronounced by an order of the president of the commercial court.

5. It follows from the abovementioned provisions of the Code des Marches Publics that it is the responsibility of the contracting authority to verify the capacity of the undertaking placed in receivership to perform the contract in view of its placement in this situation to ensure the admissibility of his candidacy. An enterprise placed in receivership is thus obliged to justify, when filing its bid, that it is entitled, by the judgment pronouncing its investment in this situation, to continue its activities during the period of execution of the contract, such as it emerges from the documents of the consultation.

6. This obligation is incumbent on the business, including when it is the subject of a recovery plan. Even if the company is then allowed, under certain conditions, to continue its activity despite its debit situation, the contracting authority must nevertheless be able to ensure its ability to perform the proposed contract while the company is still subject to the recovery plan.

7. It appears from the investigation that in a judgment of 8 September 2010, the Commercial Court of Agen pronounced the judicial reorganization of the company Dus Construction Company and authorized it to continue its activity after having ordered a period six-month observation period which was renewed until 1 September 2011. In a judgment of 21 July 2011, the Agen Commercial Court adopted a recovery plan.

8. It was therefore up to the company Dus Building Company to attach to its offer a copy of the judgment setting out the recovery plan. It is undisputed that the applicant company, which incorrectly stated in the nomination form that it had completed that it was not the subject of bankruptcy proceedings, did not produce that judgment with his application file. As a result, the company's application file was incomplete and the contracting authority was obliged to reject its offer, which was irregular.

9. Therefore, the company Dus Construction Company was in any event deprived of any chance of winning the contract. As a result, the company can not claim any compensation due to its eviction.
10. It follows from all the foregoing that the applicant company is not justified in maintaining that it is wrong that, by the judgment under appeal, the Bordeaux Administrative Court rejected its application.

The claims for the application of Article L. 761-1 of the Code of Administrative Justice:

11. The provisions of Article L. 761-1 of the Code of Administrative Justice preclude the finding of the construction company Dus, the losing party in the present case, being upheld. On the other hand, it is appropriate, in the circumstances of the case, to accede to the submissions made on this basis by the Bazadais community of communes and to charge the building company Dus the sum of 1,500 in respect of the costs incurred by it and not included in the costs.

DECIDED
Article 1: The request of the company Dus Building Company is rejected.
Article 2: The company Dus Building Company will pay the community of Bazadais a sum of 1 500 euros under Article L. 761-1 code administrative justice.

Vignette dossier marchés publics

L’offre d’une entreprise en redressement judiciaire qui n’a pas fourni les jugements est-elle irrégulière ?

par gmorales le 1 décembre 2016 | Catégorie : Marchés publics
L’offre d’une entreprise en redressement judiciaire qui n’a pas fourni les jugements est-elle irrégulière ?  L’offre d’une entreprise en redressement judiciaire qui n’a pas fourni les jugements est-elle irrégulière ?

CAA Bordeaux, 1er décembre 2016, Société entreprise du bâtiment DUS, n°14BX01718

Dans le cadre d’une procédure adaptée en vue de l’attribution d’un marché de travaux, une entreprise qui avait été placée en redressement judiciaire et autorisée à poursuivre son activité, avant qu’un plan de redressement ne soit arrêté par un jugement, a vu son offre écartée. Elle a alors saisi le tribunal administratif de Bordeaux d’une demande d’indemnisation, qui a été rejetée. Saisie en appel, la Cour administrative d’appel de Bordeaux retient que l’entreprise aurait dû indiquer qu’elle était en redressement judiciaire et produire les jugements relatifs à cette procédure. En conséquence, elle estime que son offre était irrégulière et que la requérante n’avait donc aucune chance de remporter le marché. La Cour rejette donc la demande d’indemnisation. Cet arrêt rappelle certaines évidences, mais nous paraît critiquable sur d’autres points.

Règle n°1 : Même s’il a été autorisé à poursuivre son activité et bénéficie d’un plan de redressement, le candidat en redressement judiciaire doit produire les jugements prononcés
En l’espèce, la société requérante n’avait pas indiqué, au stade de la candidature, qu’elle était en redressement judiciaire et n’avait pas produit la copie du jugement arrêtant le plan de redressement. Elle estimait qu’elle n’avait pas à le faire car, d’une part, le jugement arrêtant le plan de redressement aurait, selon elle, mis fin à la procédure de redressement judiciaire et, d’autre part, elle faisait valoir qu’elle avait été autorisée à poursuivre son activité. La Cour administrative d’appel rejette ce raisonnement. Rappelant qu’aux termes des dispositions combinées de l’article 8 de l’ordonnance n°2005-649 du 6 juin 2005 et de l’article 43 de l’ancien Code des marchés publics, applicables en l’espèce, les personnes admises au redressement judiciaire doivent justifier qu’elles ont été habilitées à poursuivre leur activité pendant la durée prévisible d’exécution du marché, ainsi que les dispositions de l’article 44 l’ancien Code des marchés publics, selon lesquelles le candidat produit à l’appui de sa candidature la copie des jugements prononcés s’il est en redressement judiciaire, la Cour retient que l’entreprise requérante aurait dû produire une copie du jugement arrêtant le plan de redressement. Cette obligation résulte, selon la Cour, de l’obligation pour le pouvoir adjudicateur de vérifier les capacités de l’entreprise à exécuter le marché pour s’assurer de la recevabilité de la candidature.

Règle n°2 : L’offre d’une entreprise en redressement judiciaire qui n’a pas indiqué qu’elle faisait l’objet de cette procédure et n’a pas produit les jugements est irrégulière
La Cour estime que la candidature de l’entreprise évincée étant incomplète, son offre est irrégulière. Son raisonnement nous semble critiquable sur ce point. En effet, aux termes de l’article 35 de l’ancien Code des marchés publics : « Une offre irrégulière est une offre qui, tout en apportant une réponse au besoin du pouvoir adjudicateur, est incomplète ou ne respecte pas les exigences formulées dans l’avis d’appel public à la concurrence ou dans les documents de la consultation ». A notre sens, il résulte de cette disposition que l’offre est irrégulière lorsque c’est l’offre elle-même qui est incomplète. Or, en l’espèce, c’est la candidature qui était incomplète et non l’offre. L’offre de l’entreprise ne nous paraît donc pas irrégulière du fait qu’elle n’a pas indiqué qu’elle était en redressement judiciaire et qu’elle n’a pas produit les jugements relatifs à cette procédure.

Règle n°3 : L’entreprise ayant présenté une offre irrégulière ne peut prétendre à aucune indemnisation du fait de son éviction
Enfin, la Cour retient que l’offre étant irrégulière, le pouvoir adjudicateur était tenu de l’écarter. Elle juge qu’en conséquence, la société requérante était dépourvue de toute chance de remporter le marché et qu’elle ne pouvait donc prétendre à aucune indemnisation du fait de son éviction.

CAA de BORDEAUX
N° 14BX01718    
Inédit au recueil Lebon
4ème chambre – formation à 3
M. POUZOULET, président
Mme Marianne POUGET, rapporteur
Mme MUNOZ-PAUZIES, rapporteur public
CABINET PALMIER & ASSOCIES, avocat

lecture du jeudi 1 décembre 2016

REPUBLIQUE FRANCAISE
AU NOM DU PEUPLE FRANCAIS

Texte intégraL

Vu la procédure suivante :

Procédure contentieuse antérieure :

La société entreprise du bâtiment Dus a demandé au tribunal administratif de Bordeaux de condamner la communauté de communes du Bazadais à lui verser une somme de 135 346,72 euros hors taxe au titre du préjudice qu’elle estime avoir subi du fait de son éviction du marché attribué par la communauté de communes à la société SNB Dupiol.

Par un jugement n° 1202695 du 16 avril 2014, le tribunal administratif de Bordeaux a rejeté cette demande.

Procédure devant la cour :

Par une requête et des mémoires enregistrés les 11 juin 2014, 29 décembre 2015 et 21 janvier 2016, la société entreprise du bâtiment Dus, représentée par MeB…, demande à la cour :

1°) d’annuler ce jugement du tribunal administratif de Bordeaux du 16 avril 2014 ;

2°) de condamner la communauté de communes du Bazadais à lui verser une indemnité de 135 346,72 euros hors taxe ;

3°) de mettre à la charge de la communauté de communes du Bazadais la somme de 5 000 euros en application de l’article L. 761-1 du code de justice administrative.

— —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  —  — —

Vu les autres pièces du dossier ;

Vu :
– le code du commerce ;
– le code des marchés publics ;
– l’ordonnance n° 2005-649 du 6 juin 2005 relative aux marchés passés par certaines personnes publiques ou privées non soumises au code des marchés publics ;
– le code de justice administrative.

Les parties ont été régulièrement averties du jour de l’audience.

Ont été entendus au cours de l’audience publique :
– le rapport de Mme Marianne Pouget,
– les conclusions de Mme Frédérique Munoz-Pauziès, rapporteur public,
– et les observations de MeA…, représentant la société Entreprise du bâtiment Dus, et de MeC…, représentant la communauté de commune du Bazadais.

Considérant ce qui suit :

1. La communauté de communes du Bazadais a engagé une procédure adaptée en vue de l’attribution d’un marché portant sur la réalisation de travaux de modernisation et d’extension de l’abattoir de Bazas et la création d’un atelier de découpe de viandes décomposé en dix-sept lots. Par un courrier du 16 novembre 2011, la société entreprise du bâtiment Dus a été informée du rejet de son offre portant sur le lot n°2 ” Gros oeuvre ” et de l’attribution du lot à la société Dupiol. La société entreprise du bâtiment Dus a demandé au tribunal administratif de Bordeaux de condamner la communauté de communes du Bazadais à l’indemniser du préjudice qu’elle estime avoir subi du fait de son éviction irrégulière. Par un jugement du 16 avril 2014, le tribunal administratif, même s’il a estimé que la communauté de communes du Bazadais avait commis un manquement à ses obligations de mise en concurrence des candidats, a néanmoins rejeté sa demande indemnitaire au motif que l’offre de la société était irrégulière et qu’ainsi cette dernière était dépourvue de toute chance de remporter le marché. La société entreprise du bâtiment Dus relève appel de ce jugement.

2. La société soutient que les premiers juges ont à tort estimé qu’elle aurait dû joindre au dossier de sa candidature le jugement du tribunal de commerce d’Agen du 21 juillet 2011 qui avait arrêté le plan de redressement la concernant : selon elle, cette décision marque la fin du redressement judiciaire.

3. Aux termes du 3° de l’article 8 de l’ordonnance n° 2005-649 du 6 juin 2005 : ” Ne peuvent soumissionner à un marché passé par un pouvoir adjudicateur : (…) Les personnes soumises à la procédure de liquidation judiciaire prévue à l’article L. 640-1 du code de commerce (…) Les personnes admises à la procédure de redressement judiciaire instituée par l’article L. 631-1 du code de commerce (….) doivent justifier qu’elles ont été habilitées à poursuivre leurs activités pendant la durée prévisible d’exécution du marché “. L’article 38 de la même ordonnance prévoit l’application de cette disposition à l’ensemble des marchés publics. Aux termes de l’article 43 du code des marchés publics applicable aux faits du litige : ” Les interdictions de soumissionner aux marchés et accords-cadres soumis au présent code s’appliquent conformément aux dispositions de l’article 38 de l’ordonnance du 6 juin 2005 (..) “. L’article 52 du même code prévoit que ” (…) Les candidats qui ne peuvent soumissionner à un marché en application des dispositions de l’article 43 (…) ne sont pas admis à participer à la suite de la procédure de passation du marché “. Aux termes du I de l’article 44 : ” Le candidat produit à l’appui de sa candidature : / 1° La copie du ou des jugements prononcés, s’il est en redressement judiciaire ; / 2° Une déclaration sur l’honneur pour justifier qu’il n’entre dans aucun des cas mentionnés à l’article 43 ; / 3° Les documents et renseignements demandés par le pouvoir adjudicateur dans les conditions fixées à l’article 45 “. Aux termes de l’article 3.3 du règlement de la consultation du marché en litige : ” ” Les offres seront rédigées en langue française, seront remises et comprendront les pièces particulières (…) / Lettre de candidature (DC1) / Déclaration du candidat (DC2 et NOTI 1) / Déclaration sur l’honneur conformément aux articles 44 et 46 du code des marchés publics (…) “.

4. Aux termes de l’article L. 631-1 du code de commerce : ” Il est institué une procédure de redressement judiciaire ouverte à tout débiteur mentionné aux articles L. 631-2 ou L. 631-3 qui, dans l’impossibilité de faire face au passif exigible avec son actif disponible, est en cessation des paiements (…). La procédure de redressement judiciaire est destinée à permettre la poursuite de l’activité de l’entreprise, le maintien de l’emploi et l’apurement du passif. Elle donne lieu à un plan arrêté par jugement à l’issue d’une période d’observation (…) “. En vertu de cet article et des autres dispositions du titre III ” Redressement judiciaire ” du livre VI du code de commerce, notamment des articles R. 631-32 à R. 631-36, le plan de redressement est au nombre des modalités du redressement judiciaire d’une entreprise en difficulté. L’article R. 631-43 du même code prévoit d’ailleurs que la clôture de la procédure judiciaire au terme de l’exécution du plan de redressement est prononcée par une ordonnance du président du tribunal de commerce.

5. Il résulte des dispositions précitées du code des marchés publics qu’il incombe au pouvoir adjudicateur de vérifier les capacités de l’entreprise placée en redressement judiciaire à exécuter le marché compte tenu de son placement dans cette situation pour s’assurer de la recevabilité de sa candidature. Une entreprise placée en redressement judiciaire est ainsi tenue de justifier, lors du dépôt de son offre, qu’elle est habilitée, par le jugement prononçant son placement dans cette situation, à poursuivre ses activités pendant la durée d’exécution du marché, telle qu’elle ressort des documents de la consultation.

6. Cette obligation incombe à l’entreprise y compris lorsqu’elle fait l’objet d’un plan de redressement. Même si l’entreprise est alors admise, sous certaines conditions, à poursuivre son activité en dépit de sa situation débitrice, le pouvoir adjudicateur doit néanmoins pouvoir s’assurer de son aptitude à exécuter le marché proposé alors que l’entreprise est encore soumise au plan de redressement.

7. Il résulte de l’instruction que par un jugement du 8 septembre 2010, le tribunal de commerce d’Agen a prononcé le redressement judiciaire de la société Entreprise de Bâtiment Dus et autorisé celle-ci à poursuivre son activité après avoir ordonné une période d’observation de six mois qui a été renouvelée jusqu’au 1er septembre 2011. Par un jugement du 21 juillet 2011, le tribunal de commerce d’Agen a arrêté un plan de redressement.

8. Il appartenait ainsi à la société Entreprise de Bâtiment Dus de joindre à son offre une copie du jugement arrêtant le plan de redressement. Il est constant que la société requérante, qui a indiqué à tort dans le formulaire de déclaration de candidature qu’elle avait rempli qu’elle ne faisait pas l’objet d’une procédure de redressement judiciaire, n’a pas produit ce jugement avec son dossier de candidature. Par suite, le dossier de candidature de la société était incomplet et le pouvoir adjudicateur aurait été tenu d’écarter son offre qui était irrégulière.

9. Dès lors, la société Entreprise de bâtiment Dus était en tout état de cause dépourvue de toute chance de remporter le marché. Par suite, la société ne peut prétendre à aucune indemnisation du fait de son éviction.
10. Il résulte de tout ce qui précède que la société requérante n’est pas fondée à soutenir que c’est à tort que par le jugement attaqué, le tribunal administratif de Bordeaux a rejeté sa demande.

Sur les conclusions tendant à l’application de l’article L. 761-1 du code de justice administrative :

11. Les dispositions de l’article L. 761-1 du code de justice administrative font obstacle à ce qu’il soit fait droit aux conclusions de l’entreprise du bâtiment Dus, partie perdante dans la présente instance. En revanche, il y a lieu, dans les circonstances de l’espèce, de faire droit aux conclusions présentées sur ce fondement par la communauté de communes du Bazadais et de mettre à la charge de la société Entreprise du bâtiment Dus la somme de 1 500 euros au titre des frais exposés par elle et non compris dans les dépens.

DECIDE
Article 1er : La requête de la société Entreprise du bâtiment Dus est rejetée.
Article 2 : La société Entreprise du bâtiment Dus versera à la communauté de communes du Bazadais une somme de 1 500 euros au titre de l’article L. 761-1 du code de justice administrative.