The Palmier Cabinet - Brault - Associés Forms a team of highly qualified lawyers with extensive experience in public and private law.
They also have in-depth knowledge of many areas of public law, including planning and construction law, as well as environmental law.

The expertise or specialization of each lawyer provides the client with a secure response within an extremely short time. Each file is handled by a pair of lawyers including a partner which guarantees the client optimum responsiveness and effective collaboration.

Fiches pratiques

Request for clarification of candidates for a public contract

This model can be used by all companies applying for a public contract, a public service delegation, a contract subject to the order of 6 June 2005 to put questions to the contracting authority or the contracting entity before submitting their application. application or their offer.

Download


Request for communication of the reasons for rejecting an offer

This mail template allows all unsuccessful candidates to ask the contracting authority for detailed reasons for rejecting their bid.

The contracting authority must communicate at least three sets of information: the name of the successful tenderer, the number of points obtained for each criterion and sub-criterion for judging the tenders of the unsuccessful candidate, and the characteristics and advantages of the the successful tender, ie the number of points obtained for each criterion and sub-criterion for judging the tenderer's tenders.

Download


Request for communication of the parts of the market

As soon as the contract is signed, any company, including those who have not participated in the procedure can claim the parts of the market and in particular a copy of the contract signed with the successful tenderer, the professional references of the successful bidder , the details of the price of the successful bidder (clearly the BPU) as well as the bid analysis report.

Companies can claim these coins or have them claimed by a person of their choice.

Download


Claim template works contract

Model of claim memory to use in case of different financial running of the site or when the final draft bill is notified by the owner.
To be considered as such, the Council of State considers that a statement of claim must at least specify that it is a claim, (i) state the different (ii) and finally expose precisely and detailed the heads of contestation (iii) indicating on the one hand the amounts of the sums whose payment is claimed and on the other hand the bases for calculating the sums claimed (that is to say the supporting documents).

Download

Le Cabinet Palmier – Brault – Associés forme une équipe d’avocats hautement qualifiés et très expérimentés en droit de la commande publique et privée.
Ils possèdent également une connaissance approfondie de nombreux domaines du droit public et notamment du droit de l’urbanisme et de la construction mais également du droit de l’environnement.

L’expertise ou la spécialisation de chaque avocat permet d’apporter au client une réponse sécurisée dans des délais extrêmement brefs. Chaque dossier est traité par un binôme d’avocats dont un associé ce qui garantit au client une réactivité optimum et une collaboration efficace.

Fiches pratiques

Demande de précisions des candidats à un marché public

Ce modèle peut être utilisé par toutes les entreprises candidates à un marché public, une délégation de service public, un marché soumis à l’ordonnance du 6 juin 2005 pour poser des questions au pouvoir adjudicateur ou à l’entité adjudicatrice avant le dépôt de leur candidature ou de leur offre.

Télécharger


Demande de communication des motifs de rejet d’une offre

Ce modèle de courrier permet à tous les candidats évincés de réclamer au pouvoir adjudicateur les motifs détaillés du rejet de leur offre.

Le pouvoir adjudicateur est tenu de communiquer à minima trois séries d’information : le nom de l’attributaire, le nombre de points obtenus pour chaque critère et sous-critère de jugement des offres du candidat évincé, et les caractéristiques et les avantages de l’offre retenue, autrement dit le nombre de points obtenus pour chaque critère et sous-critère de jugement des offres de l’attributaire.

Télécharger


Demande de communication des pièces du marché

Dès que le marché est signé, n’importe quelle entreprise, y compris celles qui n’ont pas participé à la procédure peuvent réclamer les pièces du marché et notamment une copie du marché signé avec l’attributaire, les références professionnelles de l’attributaire, le détails des prix de l’attributaire (en clair le BPU) ainsi que le rapport d’analyse des offres.

Les entreprises peuvent réclamer ces pièces ou les faire réclamer par une personne de leur choix.

Télécharger


Modèle de réclamation marché de travaux

Modèle de mémoire de réclamation à utiliser en cas de différent financier en cours d’exécution du chantier ou lors de la notification du projet de décompte final par le maître de l’ouvrage.
Pour être considéré comme tel, le Conseil d’Etat considère qu’un mémoire de réclamation doit à minima préciser qu’il s’agit d’un mémoire de réclamation, (i) énoncer le différent (ii) et enfin exposer de façon précise et détaillé les chefs de contestation (iii) en indiquant d’une part les montants des sommes dont le paiement est réclamées et d’autre part les bases de calcul des sommes réclamées (c’est-à-dire les justificatifs).

Télécharger