Cocontractants de l’administration : n’attendez pas pour contester une décision de résiliation !

Co-contractors of the administration: do not wait to dispute a termination decision!

by gmorales on 17 October 2016 | Category: Public markets
Cocontractants de l’administration : n’attendez pas pour contester une décision de résiliation ! Cocontractants de l’administration : n’attendez pas pour contester une décision de résiliation !

Administrative Court of Appeal of Marseille, October 17, 2016, FFSNW, n ° 15MA01505

The municipality of Roquebrune-sur-Argens had concluded with the French Federation of Water Ski and Wakeboard (FFSNW) an agreement occupying the public domain, which it terminated by a letter with no indication of the routes and deadlines of recourse. The FFSNW challenged this decision before the contract judge. The opportunity for the Administrative Court of Appeal of Marseilles to recall the principles of the jurisprudence "Municipality of Béziers II".

Rule n ° 1: The judge of the contract can pronounce on the decision of termination of a convention of occupation of the public domain

The Marseille Administrative Court of Appeal makes here a new application of the case-law known as "Commune of Béziers II" (CE, March 21, 2011, Municipality of Béziers, n ° 304806), within the framework of a convention of occupation of the public domain. The Court recalls indeed the recital in principle that the judge of the contract, seized by a party of a dispute relating to a measure of execution of a contract, can only, in principle, inquire whether this measure has taken place under conditions of a nature to give right to compensation; that, however, a party to an administrative contract may, having regard to the scope of such an execution measure, form before the judge of the contract a remedy of full contentious dispute contesting the validity of the termination of this contract and tending to the resumption of contractual relations ". In the present case, the municipality had notified its co-contractor, by a letter, that the agreement of occupation which bound them was null and void. The FFSNW asked the administrative court to overturn this decision. The Court recalibrates the request on the basis that this request must be regarded as challenging the validity of the termination of the contract and tending to the resumption of the contractual relations.

Rule 2: The appeal challenging the termination of the agreement must be exercised within the two-month period even if the decision does not mention the means and time limits for appeal

Here again, the Court applies the case-law "Commune de Béziers II", according to which the contracting party of the administration must exercise its appeal contesting the termination within a period of two months from the date on which it was informed of the termination measure. In the present case, the termination decision was dated 2 April 2012 and had been brought to the attention of the FFSNW on 6 April 2012, but the latter filed its appeal on 1st October 2012, almost 6 months later. In that regard, the applicant argued that the termination decision should have included an indication of the means and time-limits for appeal under the provisions of Article R.421-5 of the Code of Administrative Justice, which provides that " the time limits for appealing against an administrative decision are only opposable if they have been mentioned, as well as the legal remedies, in the notification of the decision ". As a result, the FFSNW considered that the appeal period had not started to run and that his appeal was therefore not late. The Court rejects this reasoning, holding that, since the FFSNW's appeal is a full-fledged appeal criticizing the validity of that decision and seeking the resumption of contractual relations, the decision to terminate constitutes a measure implementing the contract and not an administrative decision within the meaning of Article R. 421-1 of the Administrative Justice Code. Accordingly, the Court dismisses the FFSNW's claim as out of time.

 

CAA of MARSEILLE
No. 15MA01505
Unpublished at Lebon collection
6th room - training 3
MOUSSARON, president
Mrs Ghislaine MARKARIAN, rapporteur
THIELE, public rapporteur
CABINET FOURMEAUX ET ASSOCIES, lawyer

Reading of Monday, October 17th, 2016

FRENCH REPUBLIC
IN THE NAME OF THE FRENCH PEOPLE


Full Text

Considering the following procedure:

Previous litigation procedure:

The French Federation of Water Skiing and Wakeboarding (FFSNW) has asked the Toulon administrative court to annul the decision of 2 April 2012 of the mayor of Roquebrune-sur-Argens meaning the lapse of the agreement of June 20, 1989 linking it to the commune.

By a judgment n ° 1202585 of March 13th, 2015, the administrative court of Toulon, after having reclassified the conclusions for cancellation in conclusions contesting the validity of the termination of the agreement of June 20th, 1989 and tending to the resumption of the contractual relations , rejected the request of the FFSNW.

Proceedings before the Court:

By an application registered on 13 April 2015, and two pleadings filed on 25 January 2016 and 28 April 2016, the FFSNW, represented by SELARL Cabinet Fourmeaux and Associates, acting by Me B ..., asks the Court:

  1. to annul this judgment of the administrative court of Toulon of March 13, 2015;
  2. to annul the act of 2 April 2012 signifying the lapse of the occupation agreement of 20 June 1989;
  3. to charge the municipality of Roquebrune-sur-Argens the sum of 5,000 euros pursuant to Article L. 761-1 of the Code of Administrative Justice.

She argues that:

  • that the court has not responded to the plea based on the duration of the convention under Article L. 1311-5 of the general code of local authorities;
  • the decision of 2 April 2012 should have included the indication of time limits and remedies in application of the provisions of Article R. 421-5 of the Code of Administrative Justice;
  • his request was therefore not late;
  • the contradictory procedure provided for in Article 24 of Law No 2000-321 of 12 April 2000 has not been respected; the contested measure is non-existent since no principle of administrative law allows a public person to declare an agreement inoperative;
  • the mayor of Roquebrune-sur-Argens was incompetent to pronounce the termination of the agreement of June 20, 1989;
  • the letter of 13 June 2012 does not mention a unilateral termination;
  • the unilateral termination of an emphyteutic administrative lease is impossible; - the agreement of June 20, 1989 is an emphyteutic administrative lease and escapes the rules applicable to the appeals for the termination of an agreement of occupation of the public domain;
  • it financed the equipment up to 10 %;
  • she pays the land tax;
  • the agreement of June 20, 1989 can not be an agreement of occupation of the public domain which would suppose a duration less than seventy years according to the article L. 1311-5 of the general code of the territorial collectivities;
  • the decision of 2 April 2012 is vitiated by misuse of powers.

By a statement of defense, registered on 8 October 2015, and two pleadings registered on 29 February 2016 and 11 April 2016, the municipality of Roquebrune-sur-Argens, represented by Mr A ..., asks the Court:

  1. to reject the FFSNW's motion;
  2. to charge the Federation FFSNW the sum of 3 000 euros under Article L. 761-1 code administrative justice.

She argues that:

  • the agreement in question being an agreement of occupation of the public domain and not an administrative emphyteutic lease, the claim submitted by the FFSNW before the court was late;
  • if the impugned act does not exist the request could only then be rejected;
  • this plea is inadmissible since it is new on appeal;
  • the applicant federation can not invoke the non-respect of the parallelism of the forms as soon as it is not the result of deliberation authorizing the mayor to sign the agreement in dispute;
  • the contradictory procedure provided for in the Convention has been implemented;
  • the alleged misuse of authority is not justified.

Viewed:

  • the other parts of the file.
  • the general code of local authorities;
  • the general code of ownership of public persons;
  • Law No. 88-13 of 5 January 1988;
  • the code of administrative justice.

The parties were regularly notified of the day of the hearing.

The following were heard during the public hearing:

  • Ms. Markarian's report,
  • the conclusions of Mr Thielé, public rapporteur,
  • and the observations of Mr. B ... for the FFSNW.
  1. Considering that by an agreement signed on June 20, 1989, the municipality of Roquebrune-sur-Argens has put at the disposal of the French Water Ski Federation a body of water and buildings located on its territory for a period of 99 years; that by letter of 2 April 2012, the mayor of Roquebrune-sur-Argens told the FFSNW that this convention was obsolete; that the FFSNW raises appeal appeal of the judgment of March 13, 2015 by which the administrative court of Nice rejected his request tending to the cancellation of this decision of April 2, 2012;

The lawfulness of the judgment under appeal:

  1. Considering that the FFSNW argued in a reply filed on 2 December 2013 at the registry of the Administrative Court of Toulon that the agreement in question could not constitute an agreement of occupation of the public domain since the provisions of Article L. 1311-5 of the general code of territorial collectivities imposed, in this case, the exercise of a public service mission within the communal jurisdiction and a duration of less than seventy years; that if the court was not obliged to respond to this plea if it considered it to be inoperative, it did not, however, refer to it; that the absence of mention of this means is likely to affect the regularity of the judgment attacked, which must, consequently, be canceled;
  1. Considering that it is necessary to evoke and to rule immediately on the request presented by the FFSNW before the administrative tribunal of Toulon;

The claims for annulment of the decision of 2 April 2012:

  1. Considering that according to the article 1st of the decree of June 17th, 1938 become article 134 of the decree of December 28th, 1957 bearing code of the domain taken again in article L. 2331-1 of the general code of the property of the public persons: " are brought before the administrative court disputes relating to: 1 ° authorizations or contracts involving occupation of the public domain, regardless of their form or name, granted or concluded by public persons or their dealers ";
  1. Considering that the litigation relates to the execution of the agreement of June 20, 1989 concluded between the commune of Roquebrune-sur-Argens and the FFSNW and authorizing this one to occupy the body of water and the adjoining constructions located on the territory of the common; that this dispute is connected with the execution of the contract of occupation of the public domain binding them and falls under the administrative jurisdiction;
  1. Considering that the judge of the contract, seized by a party of a dispute relating to a measure of execution of a contract, can only, in principle, inquire whether this measure has taken place under conditions of a nature to give right to compensation; that, however, a party to an administrative contract may, having regard to the scope of such an execution measure, form before the judge of the contract a remedy of full contentious dispute contesting the validity of the termination of this contract and tending to the resumption of contractual relations; that it must exercise this recourse, including if the contract in question is related to public works, within two months from the date on which it was informed of the measure of termination;
  1. Considering that the municipality of Roquebrune meant, by its decision of 2 April 2012, the object of which concerns expressly the denunciation of the agreement binding the municipality to the federation, inform the FFSNW of the lapse of the agreement of June 20, 1989 and thus put an end to the right of occupation of the dependencies of the public domain granted to the FFSNW; that the request of the FFSNW for the annulment of this decision of April 2, 2012 must be regarded as contesting the validity of the termination of this contract and tending to the resumption of the contractual relations; that since the community has the power to terminate a convention, the decision of April 2, 2012 does not have the character of a legal act non-existent to contestation of which no delay would be opposable; that this measure taken on April 2, 2012 was brought to the attention of the FFSNW on April 6, 2012 as noted by the court; that the recourse exercised against the termination of the agreement of temporary occupation of the public domain linking the municipality of Roquebrune-sur-Argens to the FFSNW being analyzed in a full litigation appeal criticizing the validity of this decision and tending the resumption of contractual relations, this termination is a measure of performance of the contract and not an administrative decision within the meaning of Article R. 421-1 code administrative justice; that consequently the provisions of Article R. 421-5 of the same Code, which make the opposability of the time-limits for appeal against a decision subject to the notification of the channels and time-limits for appeal, likewise other than those of Article 24 of the Law of 12 April 2000 can not be usefully invoked; that the request made by the FFSNW before the administrative court of Nice, on October 1, 2012, was therefore late and, consequently, inadmissible;
  1. Whereas it follows from the foregoing that the request of the FFSNW must be rejected; that consequently, its conclusions presented to the Court under Article L. 761-1 code administrative justice must be rejected; that in the circumstances of this case, the sum of 2,000 euros to be paid to the municipality of Roquebrune-sur-Argens under these provisions;

DECIDE:
Article 1: The judgment n ° 1202585 of the administrative court of Toulon of March 13th, 2015 is canceled.
Article 2: The application submitted by the FFSNW before the Toulon Administrative Court and the remainder of its appeal findings are dismissed.
Article 3: the FFSNW will pay to the municipality of Roquebrune-sur-Argens the sum of 2,000 euros under article L. 761-1 code administrative justice.
Article 4: The present judgment will be notified to the FFSNW and the municipality of Roquebrune-sur-Argens.

Deliberated at the end of the hearing of October 3, 2016, where sat:
Moussaron, president,
Mrs Steinmetz-Schies, President-Assessor,
Ms. Markarian, Senior Advisor,

Read in open court, October 17, 2016.

Cocontractants de l’administration : n’attendez pas pour contester une décision de résiliation !

Cocontractants de l’administration : n’attendez pas pour contester une décision de résiliation !

par gmorales le 17 octobre 2016 | Catégorie : Marchés publics
Cocontractants de l’administration : n’attendez pas pour contester une décision de résiliation !  Cocontractants de l’administration : n’attendez pas pour contester une décision de résiliation !

Cour administrative d’appel de Marseille, 17 octobre 2016, FFSNW, n°15MA01505

La commune de Roquebrune-sur-Argens avait conclu avec la Fédération Française de Ski Nautique et de Wakeboard (FFSNW) une convention d’occupation du domaine public, qu’elle a résilié par une lettre ne comportant aucune indication sur les voies et délais de recours. La FFSNW a contesté cette décision devant le juge du contrat. L’occasion pour la Cour administrative d’appel de Marseille de rappeler les principes de la jurisprudence « Commune de Béziers II ».

Règle n°1 : Le juge du contrat peut se prononcer sur la décision de résiliation d’une convention d’occupation du domaine public

La Cour administrative d’appel de Marseille fait ici une nouvelle application de la jurisprudence dite « Commune de Béziers II » (CE, 21 mars 2011, Commune de Béziers, n°304806), dans le cadre d’une convention d’occupation du domaine public. La Cour rappelle en effet le considérant de principe selon lequel « le juge du contrat, saisi par une partie d’un litige relatif à une mesure d’exécution d’un contrat, peut seulement, en principe, rechercher si cette mesure est intervenue dans des conditions de nature à ouvrir droit à indemnité ; que, toutefois, une partie à un contrat administratif peut, eu égard à la portée d’une telle mesure d’exécution, former devant le juge du contrat un recours de plein contentieux contestant la validité de la résiliation de ce contrat et tendant à la reprise des relations contractuelles ». En l’espèce, la commune avait signifié à son cocontractant, par une lettre, que la convention d’occupation qui les liait était caduque. La FFSNW a demandé au juge administratif d’annuler cette décision. La Cour requalifie la demande en estimant que cette demande doit être regardée comme contestant la validité de la résiliation du contrat et tendant à la reprise des relations contractuelles.

Règle n°2 : Le recours contestant la résiliation de la convention doit être exercé dans le délai de deux mois même si la décision ne mentionne pas les voies et délais de recours

Là encore, la Cour fait application de la jurisprudence « Commune de Béziers II », selon laquelle le cocontractant de l’administration doit exercer son recours contestant la résiliation dans un délai de deux mois à compter de la date à laquelle il a été informé de la mesure de résiliation. En l’espèce, la décision de résiliation datait du 2 avril 2012 et avait été portée à la connaissance de la FFSNW le 6 avril 2012, mais cette dernière a introduit son recours le 1er octobre 2012, soit près de 6 mois après. A cet égard, la requérante arguait que la décision de résiliation aurait dû comporter l’indication des voies et délais de recours en application des dispositions de l’article R.421-5 du Code de justice administrative, qui dispose que « les délais de recours contre une décision administrative ne sont opposables qu’à la condition d’avoir été mentionnés, ainsi que les voies de recours, dans la notification de la décision ». En conséquence, la FFSNW estimait que le délai de recours n’avait pas commencé à courir et que son recours n’était donc pas tardif. La Cour rejette ce raisonnement, en retenant que, le recours de la FFSNW s’analysant en un recours de plein contentieux critiquant la validité de cette décision et tendant à la reprise des relations contractuelles, la décision de résiliation constitue une mesure d’exécution du contrat et non une décision administrative au sens de l’article R. 421-1 du code de justice administrative. En conséquence, la Cour rejette le recours de la FFSNW comme tardif.

 

CAA de MARSEILLE
N° 15MA01505
Inédit au recueil Lebon
6ème chambre – formation à 3
MOUSSARON, président
Mme Ghislaine MARKARIAN, rapporteur
THIELE, rapporteur public
CABINET FOURMEAUX ET ASSOCIES, avocat

lecture du lundi 17 octobre 2016

REPUBLIQUE FRANCAISE
AU NOM DU PEUPLE FRANCAIS


Texte intégral

Vu la procédure suivante :

Procédure contentieuse antérieure :

La Fédération Française de Ski Nautique et de Wakeboard (FFSNW) a demandé au tribunal administratif de Toulon d’annuler la décision du 2 avril 2012 du maire de Roquebrune-sur-Argens lui signifiant la caducité de la convention du 20 juin 1989 la liant à la commune.

Par un jugement n° 1202585 du 13 mars 2015, le tribunal administratif de Toulon, après avoir requalifié les conclusions à fin d’annulation en conclusions contestant la validité de la résiliation de la convention du 20 juin 1989 et tendant à la reprise des relations contractuelles, a rejeté la demande de la FFSNW.

Procédure devant la Cour :

Par une requête enregistrée le 13 avril 2015, et deux mémoires enregistrés les 25 janvier 2016 et 28 avril 2016, la FFSNW, représentée par la SELARL Cabinet Fourmeaux et associés, agissant par Me B…, demande à la Cour :

  1. d’annuler ce jugement du tribunal administratif de Toulon du 13 mars 2015 ;
  2. d’annuler l’acte du 2 avril 2012 lui signifiant la caducité de la convention d’occupation du 20 juin 1989 ;
  3. de mettre à la charge de la commune de Roquebrune-sur-Argens la somme de 5 000 euros en application de l’article L. 761- 1 du code de justice administrative.

Elle soutient que :

  • que le tribunal n’a pas répondu au moyen tiré de la durée de la convention au regard de l’article L. 1311-5 du code général des collectivités territoriales ;
  • la décision du 2 avril 2012 aurait dû comporter l’indication des délais et voies de recours en application des dispositions de l’article R. 421-5 du code de justice administrative ;
  • sa demande n’était donc pas tardive ;
  • la procédure contradictoire prévue par l’article 24 de la loi n° 2000-321 du 12 avril 2000 n’a pas été respectée ; l’acte attaqué est inexistant dès lors qu’aucun principe de droit administratif ne permet à une personne publique de prononcer la caducité d’une convention ;
  • le maire de Roquebrune-sur-Argens était incompétent pour prononcer la résiliation de la convention du 20 juin 1989 ;
  • le courrier du 13 juin 2012 ne fait pas mention d’une résiliation unilatérale ;
  • la résiliation unilatérale d’un bail emphytéotique administratif est impossible ; – la convention du 20 juin 1989 est un bail emphytéotique administratif et échappe aux règles applicables aux recours tendant à la résiliation d’une convention d’occupation du domaine public ;
  • elle a financé les équipements à hauteur de 10 % ;
  • elle acquitte la taxe foncière ;
  • la convention du 20 juin 1989 ne peut être une convention d’occupation du domaine public qui supposerait une durée inférieure à soixante-dix ans selon l’article L. 1311-5 du code général des collectivités territoriales ;
  • la décision du 2 avril 2012 est entachée de détournement de pouvoir.

Par un mémoire en défense, enregistré le 8 octobre 2015, et deux mémoires enregistrés les 29 février 2016 et 11 avril 2016, la commune de Roquebrune-sur-Argens, représentée par Me A…, demande à la Cour :

  1. de rejeter la requête de la FFSNW ;
  2. de mettre à la charge de la Fédération FFSNW la somme de 3 000 euros au titre de l’article L. 761-1 du code de justice administrative.

Elle soutient que :

  • la convention en cause étant une convention d’occupation du domaine public et non un bail emphytéotique administratif, la demande présentée par la FFSNW devant le tribunal était tardive ;
  • si l’acte attaqué est inexistant la requête ne pourrait qu’être alors rejetée ;
  • ce moyen est irrecevable dès lors qu’il est nouveau en appel ;
  • la fédération requérante ne peut invoquer le non respect du parallélisme des formes dès lors qu’il n’est pas produit de délibération autorisant le maire à signer la convention en litige ;
  • la procédure contradictoire prévue par la convention a été mise en oeuvre ;
  • le détournement de pouvoir allégué n’est pas justifié.

Vu :

  • les autres pièces du dossier.
  • le code général des collectivités territoriales ;
  • le code général de la propriété des personnes publiques ;
  • la loi n° 88-13 du 5 janvier 1988 ;
  • le code de justice administrative.

Les parties ont été régulièrement averties du jour de l’audience.

Ont été entendus au cours de l’audience publique :

  • le rapport de Mme Markarian,
  • les conclusions de M. Thielé, rapporteur public,
  • et les observations de Me B… pour la FFSNW.
  1. Considérant que par une convention signée le 20 juin 1989, la commune de Roquebrune-sur-Argens a mis à la disposition de la Fédération française de ski nautique un plan d’eau et des bâtiments situés sur son territoire pour une durée de 99 ans ; que par lettre du 2 avril 2012, le maire de Roquebrune-sur-Argens a indiqué à la FFSNW que cette convention était caduque ; que la FFSNW relève appel du jugement du 13 mars 2015 par lequel le tribunal administratif de Nice a rejeté sa demande tendant à l’annulation de cette décision du 2 avril 2012 ;

Sur la régularité du jugement attaqué :

  1. Considérant que la FFSNW a soutenu dans un mémoire en réplique enregistré le 2 décembre 2013 au greffe du tribunal administratif de Toulon que la convention en cause ne pouvait constituer une convention d’occupation du domaine public dès lors que les dispositions de l’article L. 1311-5 du code général des collectivités territoriales imposaient, dans ce cas, l’exercice d’une mission de service public relevant de la compétence communale et une durée inférieure à soixante-dix ans ; que si le tribunal n’était pas tenu de répondre à ce moyen s’il l’estimait inopérant, il ne l’a cependant pas visé ; que l’absence de mention de ce moyen est de nature à affecter la régularité du jugement attaqué, qui doit, par suite, être annulé ;
  1. Considérant qu’il y a lieu d’évoquer et de statuer immédiatement sur la demande présentée par la FFSNW devant le tribunal administratif de Toulon ;

Sur les conclusions tendant à l’annulation de la décision du 2 avril 2012 :

  1. Considérant que selon l’article 1er du décret du 17 juin 1938 devenu l’article 134 du décret du 28 décembre 1957 portant code du domaine repris désormais à l’article L. 2331-1 du code général de la propriété des personnes publiques : ” sont portés devant la juridiction administrative les litiges relatifs : 1° Aux autorisations ou contrats comportant occupation du domaine public, quelle que soit leur forme ou leur dénomination, accordées ou conclus par les personnes publiques ou leurs concessionnaires ” ;
  1. Considérant que le litige porte sur l’exécution de la convention du 20 juin 1989 conclue entre la commune de Roquebrune-sur-Argens et la FFSNW et autorisant cette dernière à occuper le plan d’eau et les constructions attenantes situés sur le territoire de la commune ; que ce litige se rattache à l’exécution du contrat d’occupation du domaine public les liant et relève de la juridiction administrative ;
  1. Considérant que le juge du contrat, saisi par une partie d’un litige relatif à une mesure d’exécution d’un contrat, peut seulement, en principe, rechercher si cette mesure est intervenue dans des conditions de nature à ouvrir droit à indemnité ; que, toutefois, une partie à un contrat administratif peut, eu égard à la portée d’une telle mesure d’exécution, former devant le juge du contrat un recours de plein contentieux contestant la validité de la résiliation de ce contrat et tendant à la reprise des relations contractuelles ; qu’elle doit exercer ce recours, y compris si le contrat en cause est relatif à des travaux publics, dans un délai de deux mois à compter de la date à laquelle elle a été informée de la mesure de résiliation ;
  1. Considérant que la commune de Roquebrune entendait, par sa décision du 2 avril 2012, dont l’objet concerne expressément la dénonciation de la convention liant la commune à la fédération, informer la FFSNW de la caducité de la convention du 20 juin 1989 et mettre ainsi un terme au droit d’occupation des dépendances du domaine public accordé à la FFSNW ; que la demande de la FFSNW tendant à l’annulation de cette décision du 2 avril 2012 doit être regardée comme contestant la validité de la résiliation de ce contrat et tendant à la reprise des relations contractuelles ; que dès lors que la collectivité dispose du pouvoir de résilier une convention, la décision du 2 avril 2012 ne présente pas le caractère d’un acte juridique inexistant à la contestation duquel aucun délai ne serait opposable ; que cette mesure prise le 2 avril 2012 a été portée à la connaissance de la FFSNW le 6 avril 2012 ainsi que l’a relevé le tribunal ; que le recours exercé à l’encontre de la résiliation de la convention d’occupation temporaire du domaine public liant la commune de Roquebrune-sur-Argens à la FFSNW s’analysant en un recours de plein contentieux critiquant la validité de cette décision et tendant à la reprise des relations contractuelles, cette résiliation constitue une mesure d’exécution du contrat et non une décision administrative au sens de l’article R. 421-1 du code de justice administrative ; que par suite les dispositions de l’article R. 421-5 du même code, qui subordonnent l’opposabilité des délais de recours ouverts à l’encontre d’une décision à la notification des voies et délais de recours, de même d’ailleurs que celles de l’article 24 de la loi du 12 avril 2000 ne peuvent être utilement invoquées ; que la demande présentée par la FFSNW devant le tribunal administratif de Nice, le 1er octobre 2012, était dès lors tardive et, par suite, irrecevable ;
  1. Considérant qu’il résulte de ce qui précède que la demande de la FFSNW doit être rejetée ; qu’en conséquence, ses conclusions présentées devant la Cour au titre de l’article L. 761-1 du code de justice administrative doivent être rejetées ; qu’il y a lieu, dans les circonstances de l’espèce, de mettre à sa charge la somme de 2 000 euros à verser à la commune de Roquebrune-sur-Argens au titre de ces dispositions ;

D É C I D E :
Article 1er : Le jugement n° 1202585 du tribunal administratif de Toulon du 13 mars 2015 est annulé.
Article 2 : La demande présentée par la FFSNW devant le tribunal administratif de Toulon et le surplus de ses conclusions d’appel sont rejetés.
Article 3 : la FFSNW versera à la commune de Roquebrune-sur-Argens la somme de 2 000 euros au titre de l’article L. 761-1 du code de justice administrative.
Article 4 : Le présent arrêt sera notifié à la FFSNW et à la commune de Roquebrune-sur-Argens.

Délibéré à l’issue de l’audience du 3 octobre 2016, où siégeaient :
Moussaron, président,
Mme Steinmetz-Schies, président-assesseur,
Mme Markarian, premier conseiller,

Lu en audience publique, le 17 octobre 2016.