Vignette dossier droit public

Public Law

Cabinet Palmier - Brault - Associés is a firm specialized in Public Law. The lawyers of the cabinet decipher for you the important jurisprudential news of the public right (town planning, right of the territorial collectivities, etc ....).

image_pdfimage_print
Justification de la notification d'un recours en matière d'urbanisme

Reasons for notification of a town planning appeal

CE May 15, 2013, Santenoise Association for the Defense of the Natural Environment "Living on the edge of the" wooded arc "", Req. No. 352 308

Reasons for notification of a town planning appeal

The Council of State has held that the simple production of the certificate of deposit of a registered letter informing of the proceeding is sufficient to justify the fulfillment of the obligation of notification of remedies in urban planning provided for in Article R. 600-1 of the Urban Planning Code.
In particular, the High Assembly specified that the commune, whose two permits were attacked, had not challenged before the judge of the first instance the contents of the mail which it had received. Thus, the first judges erred in law - reiterated on appeal - by finding that the applicant association did not establish that it had satisfied the aforementioned obligation on the ground that it had not transmitted to the administrative court the copy of the appeal she had made to the commune.

Read more

Entre principe de précaution et utilité de l'opération, le Conseil d'Etat choisit l'utilité !

Between precautionary principle and usefulness of the operation, the Council of State chooses utility!

CE Ass., April 12, 2013, Association Interregional Coordination stop THT and others, Req. No. 342 409

The Council of State rejected the request for cancellation of the order of 25 June 2010 of the Minister of Ecology, Sustainable Development and the Sea, in charge of green technologies and climate negotiations, with a declaration of public utility, with a view to the establishment of easements, work to establish a two-circuit 400,000-volt "Cotentin-Maine" power line, to modify the "Menuel-Launay" line, and to connection of the "upstream" and "downstream" stations of the "Cotentin-Maine" line, and bringing a number of local planning documents into compatibility.

Read more

Sols pollués : qui est responsable de l'élimination des déchets ?

Polluted soil: who is responsible for the disposal of waste?

CE 1st March 2013, Company NATIOCREDIMURS, Req.n ° 354188

Polluted soil: who is responsible for the disposal of waste?

Responsibility of the owner of the land in the absence of known producers or holders

The person responsible for waste within the meaning of Article L. 541-3 of the Environmental Code, as interpreted in the light of the provisions of Directive 2006/12 / EC of 5 April 2006, means the only producers or other holders of the waste. If, in the absence of any producer or any other known holder of waste, the owner of the land on which these wastes are stored may be regarded as their holder within the meaning of Article L. 541-2 of the Code of the environment, including negligent abandonment of the land and, as such, subject to the obligation to dispose of such waste, the landowner's responsibility for waste is only subsidiary to that incurred by the producer or other holders of that waste and may be investigated if it appears that any other holder of that waste is unknown or has disappeared.

Read more

Le caractère temporairement incomplet du dossier d'enquête publique sur un projet de PLU ne vicie pas automatiquement la procédure administrative préalable

The temporarily incomplete nature of the public inquiry file on a PLU project does not automatically vitiate the prior administrative procedure

CAA of Bordeaux January 10, 2013, Mr. Saint-Marc, Req. n ° 12BX00047

The temporarily incomplete nature of the public inquiry file on a PLU project does not automatically vitiate the prior administrative procedure

In that case, the Administrative Court of Appeal first noted that when the public inquiry was opened, the public inquiry file did not contain all the notices issued by the communities or bodies associated or consulted. .

However, she noted that the investigation file was complete when the investigating commissioner first held office.

Consequently, it held that insofar as it is not established that the incompleteness of the file at the beginning of the investigation was likely to have an influence on the meaning of the decision or to have deprived the persons interested parties of the guarantees to which they are entitled, the irregularity of procedure found is not likely to taint illegality the deliberation approving the PLU.

Read more

Clarification et simplification des procédures d'élaboration, de modification et de révision des documents d'urbanisme

Clarification and simplification of the procedures for drawing up, amending and revising urban planning documents

The decree of application of the ordinance n ° 2012-11 of January 5th, 2012 is published: it is the decree n ° 2013-142 of February 14th, 2013 relating to the clarification and simplification of the procedures of elaboration, modification and modification. revision of planning documents!

The procedures for drawing up, modifying and revising urban planning documents (SCOT, PLU and communal maps) have been clarified and simplified by the effect of the aforementioned ordinance.

The regulatory provisions of the urban planning code are adapted accordingly.

Read more

Précision sur la notion de lotissement

Clarification on the concept of subdivision

CE 20 February 2013, Mrs BUIRET-FEDIT and others, Req. n ° 345.728

Article L. 442-1 of the Urban Planning Code defines the subdivision as the division in ownership or enjoyment of a land unit or several contiguous land units whose purpose is to create one or more lots to be built.

The Conseil d'Etat considers that a development operation, resulting in the division into two lots of landed property, is likely to constitute a subdivision provided it provides for the establishment of buildings on at least one of these two lots.

Read more

Une seule installation classée pour deux sites distincts !

Only one facility classified for two separate sites!

CE 21 February 2013, Civil Society Farming Company of Merdy, Req. n ° 340.205

The fact that two installations subject to the legislation relating to classified installations are located on two separate sites does not prevent them from being regarded as forming a single classified installation (in this case a single farm) with regard to a group of indices. on:

  • the distance between the two facilities,
  • the existence of a community of means,
  • the existence of the same economic entity,
  • the common agronomic management of the effluents,
  • the existence of a common spreading plan as well as the nuisance vis-à-vis third parties.
  • Read more

    Principe de précaution et annulation des décisions d'urbanisme relatives à l'implantation d'antennes relais de téléphonie mobile

    Precautionary principle and cancellation of planning decisions relating to the implementation of mobile telephone relay antennas

    CE October 8, 2012 Commune of Lunel, Req.n ° 342423

    Precautionary principle and cancellation of planning decisions relating to the implementation of mobile telephone relay antennas

    It follows from the provisions of Articles 1 and 5 of the Environmental Charter and Article L. 110-1 of the Environmental Code that the precautionary principle applies to activities that affect the environment in conditions likely to harm the health of the populations concerned. An applicant can therefore usefully argue, in support of the annulment of a town planning decision relating to the installation of mobile telephone relay antennas, that the precautionary principle protected by Article 5 of the The environmental charter would have been disregarded on the grounds that the radio fields emitted by the antennas would harm human health.

    Read more

Vignette dossier droit public

Droit public

Le Cabinet Palmier – Brault – Associés est un cabinet spécialisé en Droit public. Les avocats du cabinet décryptent pour vous les actualités jurisprudentielles importants du droit public (urbanisme, droit des collectivités territoriales, etc….).

image_pdfimage_print
Entre principe de précaution et utilité de l'opération, le Conseil d'Etat choisit l'utilité !

Entre principe de précaution et utilité de l’opération, le Conseil d’Etat choisit l’utilité !

CE Ass., 12 avril 2013, Association Coordination interrégionale stop THT et autres, Req. n°342.409

Le Conseil d’Etat a rejeté la demande d’annulation de l’arrêté du 25 juin 2010 du ministre de l’Ecologie, du développement durable et de la mer, en charge des technologies vertes et des négociations sur le climat, portant déclaration d’utilité publique, en vue de l’institution de servitudes, des travaux d’établissement d’une ligne électrique aérienne à deux circuits à 400.000 volts dite « Cotentin-Maine », de modification de la ligne « Menuel-Launay », et de raccordement des postes « amont » et « aval » de la ligne « Cotentin-Maine », et emportant mise en compatibilité d’un certain nombre de documents locaux d’urbanisme.

Lire la suite

Sols pollués : qui est responsable de l'élimination des déchets ?

Sols pollués : qui est responsable de l’élimination des déchets ?

CE 1er mars 2013, Société NATIOCREDIMURS, Req.n°354188

Sols pollués : qui est responsable de l’élimination des déchets ?

Responsabilité du propriétaire du terrain en l’absence de producteurs ou de détenteurs connus

Le responsable des déchets au sens de l’article L. 541-3 du code de l’environnement, tel qu’interprété à la lumière des dispositions de la directive 2006/12/CE du 5 avril 2006, s’entend des seuls producteurs ou autres détenteurs des déchets. Si, en l’absence de tout producteur ou tout autre détenteur connu de déchets, le propriétaire du terrain sur lequel ont été entreposés ces déchets peut être regardé comme leur détenteur au sens de l’article L. 541-2 du code de l’environnement, notamment s’il a fait preuve de négligence à l’égard d’abandons sur son terrain, et être de ce fait assujetti à l’obligation d’éliminer ces déchets, la responsabilité du propriétaire du terrain au titre de la police des déchets ne revêt qu’un caractère subsidiaire par rapport à celle encourue par le producteur ou les autres détenteurs de ces déchets et peut être recherchée s’il apparaît que tout autre détenteur de ces déchets est inconnu ou a disparu.

Lire la suite

Le caractère temporairement incomplet du dossier d'enquête publique sur un projet de PLU ne vicie pas automatiquement la procédure administrative préalable

Le caractère temporairement incomplet du dossier d’enquête publique sur un projet de PLU ne vicie pas automatiquement la procédure administrative préalable

CAA de Bordeaux 10 janvier 2013, M. Saint-Marc, Req. n° 12BX00047

Le caractère temporairement incomplet du dossier d’enquête publique sur un projet de PLU ne vicie pas automatiquement la procédure administrative préalable

Dans cette affaire, la cour administrative d’appel a tout d’abord constaté que lors de l’ouverture de l’enquête publique le dossier d’enquête publique ne comportait pas l’ensemble des avis émis par les collectivités ou organismes associés ou consultés.

Toutefois elle a relevé que le dossier d’enquête était bien complet lorsque le commissaire enquêteur a tenu sa première permanence.

En conséquence, elle a jugé que dans la mesure où il n’est pas établi que l’incomplétude du dossier au début de l’enquête ait été susceptible d’exercer une influence sur le sens de la décision ou d’avoir privé les personnes intéressées des garanties auxquelles elles ont droit, l’irrégularité de procédure constatée n’est pas de nature à entacher d’illégalité la délibération approuvant le PLU.

Lire la suite

Clarification et simplification des procédures d'élaboration, de modification et de révision des documents d'urbanisme

Clarification et simplification des procédures d’élaboration, de modification et de révision des documents d’urbanisme

Le décret d’application de l’ordonnance n° 2012-11 du 5 janvier 2012 est paru : il s’agit du décret n° 2013-142 du 14 février 2013 portant clarification et simplification des procédures d’élaboration, de modification et de révision des documents d’urbanisme !

Les procédures d’élaboration, de modification et de révision des documents d’urbanisme (SCOT, PLU et cartes communales) ont été clarifiées et simplifiées par l’effet de l’ordonnance précitée.

Les dispositions réglementaires du code de l’urbanisme sont adaptées en conséquence.

Lire la suite

Précision sur la notion de lotissement

Précision sur la notion de lotissement

CE 20 février 2013, Mme BUIRET-FEDIT et autres, Req. n° 345.728

L’article L. 442-1 du Code de l’urbanisme définit le lotissement comme la division en propriété ou en jouissance d’une unité foncière ou de plusieurs unités foncières contiguës ayant pour objet de créer un ou plusieurs lots destinés à être bâtis.

Le Conseil d’Etat considère qu’une opération d’aménagement, ayant pour effet la division en deux lots d’une propriété foncière, est susceptible de constituer un lotissement à la condition de prévoir l’implantation des bâtiments sur l’un au moins de ces deux lots.

Lire la suite

Une seule installation classée pour deux sites distincts !

Une seule installation classée pour deux sites distincts !

CE 21 février 2013, Société civile d’exploitation agricole du Merdy, Req. n° 340.205

La circonstance que deux installations soumises à la législation relative aux installations classées se trouvent sur des deux sites distincts n’empêche pas que les regarder comme formant une installation classée unique (en l’occurrence un élevage unique) eu égard à un faisceau d’indices portant sur :

  • la distance entre les deux installations,
  • l’existence d’une communauté de moyens,
  • l’existence d’une même entité économique,
  • la gestion agronomique communes des effluents,
  • l’existence d’un plan d’épandage commun ainsi que les nuisances vis-à-vis des tiers.
  • Lire la suite

    Principe de précaution et annulation des décisions d'urbanisme relatives à l'implantation d'antennes relais de téléphonie mobile

    Principe de précaution et annulation des décisions d’urbanisme relatives à l’implantation d’antennes relais de téléphonie mobile

    CE 8 octobre 2012 Commune de Lunel, Req.n°342423

    Principe de précaution et annulation des décisions d’urbanisme relatives à l’implantation d’antennes relais de téléphonie mobile

    Il résulte des dispositions des articles 1er et 5 de la Charte de l’environnement ainsi que de l’article L. 110-1 du code de l’environnement que le principe de précaution s’applique aux activités qui affectent l’environnement dans des conditions susceptibles de nuire à la santé des populations concernées. Un requérant peut donc utilement faire valoir, à l’appui de conclusions d’annulation d’une décision d’urbanisme relative à l’implantation d’antennes relais de téléphonie mobile, que le principe de précaution protégé par l’article 5 de la Charte de l’environnement aurait été méconnu au motif que les champs radioélectriques émis par les antennes porteraient atteinte à la santé humaine.

    Lire la suite


    Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function wp_simple_pagination() in /home/webocube/sebastien-palmier-avocat/wp-content/themes/CabinetPalmier/category.php:109 Stack trace: #0 /home/webocube/sebastien-palmier-avocat/wp-includes/template-loader.php(78): include() #1 /home/webocube/sebastien-palmier-avocat/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once('/home/webocube/...') #2 /home/webocube/sebastien-palmier-avocat/index.php(17): require('/home/webocube/...') #3 {main} thrown in /home/webocube/sebastien-palmier-avocat/wp-content/themes/CabinetPalmier/category.php on line 109

    Notice: Undefined variable: handler in /home/webocube/sebastien-palmier-avocat/wp-content/themes/vantage/premium/addons/ajax-comments/ajax-comments.php on line 73

    Warning: call_user_func() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, no array or string given in /home/webocube/sebastien-palmier-avocat/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3045